Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Accurate Automotive Services

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
138 reviews
|Auto Repair|Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

105 Jensen Ct, Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

(805) 719-7814

https://accurateautothousandoaks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

1360 Gladys Ave

(562) 439-3333

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

3020 Riverside Dr

(323) 913-4000
5.0
(29) · Automotive

11400 Valley Blvd

(626) 444-8331
5.0
(21) · Automotive

3507 Ocean View Blvd

(818) 249-2886

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

811 Fairview Ave

(626) 799-8163

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Automotive

2271 E Florence Ave

(323) 583-3229

4 people are looking at this business

About

Accurate Automotive - Rated A+ with BBB. Voted Best Repair Shop in Thousand Oaks. ASE certified.Your 100% satisfaction is our goal. At Accurate Automotive we believe strongly in the philosophy of "providing service with a purpose."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
138 reviews
5121
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 109 Reviews4.9Google
  • 29 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
No Bee on Facebook

2 months ago

09/25/2020, 10:41 AM
One of the most honest and loyal businesses. Beat customer service and patience, I had a lot of questions and Gil offered some great advice. I highly recommend this establishment!!!
Cathy Svitek on Facebook

4 months ago

08/10/2020, 01:06 AM
After many years of conscientious service I highly recommend Gil and his team. They’ve always done the job they’ve promised at the set price or better. Gil’s systems are great so you know he’s keeping track of everything. I stumbled into Gil’s shop years ago as a recently divorced, previously pampered lady. He’s someone you can trust with your kid, your wife, your friend for all your automotive needs.
Gloria Joo on Facebook

7 months ago

04/23/2020, 01:12 AM
After trying many dealers and other auto shops, I would not go anywhere else. I always leave feeling confident that what I needed was fixed and never anything that was not needed. In fact this is the shop I rely upon to fix what others have screwed up.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Sarah Averyt on Facebook

8 months ago

04/02/2020, 16:22 PM
Gil and the staff, including his wife, were fantastic. A+ for responsiveness, attentiveness, and overall customer service. They were communicative every step of the way. For my ladies out there, if you are like me and have no knowledge about automotive repairs, these guys will take good care of you. I highly recommend it to anyone.
Linda Langin on Facebook

8 months ago

03/24/2020, 08:07 AM
Gil and his staff are the best! I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else. They are reliable and honest.
Clement Lew on Facebook

8 months ago

03/17/2020, 20:30 PM
I have done the dealership repairs and other Japanese auto indies in the past. Accurate has always been prompt, reasonably priced and repairs are well done. And coffee is good! I have taken four Japanese made cars there and always satisfied!
Larry Hapner on Facebook

8 months ago

03/17/2020, 20:30 PM
You have serviced my cars for the last 25 years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else for service. You are honest and do terrific work. I trust your analysis on work needed, and your price is very fare.
Rebecca Roling on Facebook

8 months ago

03/17/2020, 20:30 PM
Gil was great! They ran tests, and what I expected to be a very expensive service turned into a very reasonably priced service. Many thanks!
Milena E Steven on Facebook

8 months ago

03/17/2020, 20:30 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.