Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Accent On Hair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
74 reviews
|Hair Salons|Augusta, GA 30904

808 Eisenhower Dr, Augusta, GA 30904

(706) 737-4283

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=accentonhair&e=com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

953 Jones St

(706) 426-6620
5.0
(2) · Beauty

4302 Washington Rd

(706) 836-1549
5.0
(1) · Beauty

921 Christee Pl

(803) 641-4247
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

4552 Augusta Hwy

(803) 892-6178
About

Permanent Hair Color & Foils Chromatics Hair Color & Foils Semi-permanent hair color Hair Cuts Wedding Hair Facial Waxing Brow art & brow & lash tinting

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
74 reviews
568
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jodi Murray on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2019, 01:36 AM
Wonderful experience!! Pam is so fun to talk to, gives great advice, and made my hair look great!!
Business Response:

Thank you Jodi Murray. I loved your visit as well! Looking forward to your return-Pam

Beverly Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2018, 02:02 AM
I Loved it!! I needed a botched box color fixed badly.. All the Ladies were very nice. I had Heidi.. She was very polite and professional.. She listened to what I wanted and knew exactly what I needed!! I Absolutely Love It!! I will be back!!
Sam McGuire on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2018, 01:10 AM
A big thank you to Pam for making time for me today, without an appointment 😘 I love my haircut 😀 Always a five star class act🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Kathy Regules on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 01:48 AM
Love, love, love Pam and everyone at accent on hair salon. I come from Ohio two or three a year and make it a point to get my hair done by Pam.
Michelle Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2018, 17:00 PM
Tiffany Bradley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2018, 00:13 AM
Love Heidi and love the environment of the salon! Very comfortable and laidback. And of course she does a great job with making my hair look fabulous!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Tiffany! We love you being a part of our salon family! We love Heidi too!

Alicia Baker on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 00:17 AM
Heidi at Accent on Hair is amazing! She listens to what you want, and she makes it happen! Not only is she a skilled stylist who wants to go above and beyond, but it's a pleasure sitting in her chair because she is just genuine, with the kind of personality you can’t help but love (and that’s coming from someone who isn’t really a people person). As someone who has experienced her fair share of salon/hair NIGHTMARES, I am so incredibly grateful to now call Heidi my stylist!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We love Heidi and her heart to serve!

Kayce McGahee on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2017, 01:28 AM
The atmosphere is welcoming and I have not been disappointed anytime I’ve gone. My bridal party was so happy with their hair and I would recommend Accent on Hair to anyone!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! You looked beautiful and your family is so sweet! I hope your special day was beautiful!

Morgan Moates Patterson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2017, 03:20 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.