Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Accent Marble & Granite

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
27 reviews
|Countertop Installation|Phoenix, AZ 85027

21609 N 12th Ave, Ste 800, Phoenix, AZ 85027

(623) 582-1501

https://accentmarblegranite.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

644 S 27th Ave

(602) 272-0910

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Cabinetry

17558 West Desert Lane

(623) 466-5699
5.0
(19) · Countertop Installation

2418 W Peak View Rd

(602) 885-1418

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

1517 S 1st Ave

(602) 358-7706

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Countertop Installation

10102 E Butte St

(602) 492-4336

5 people are looking at this business

About

Since 1980, we've turned Valley homeowners' dreams into reality. We are proud to be the Valley's leader in fabrication and installation of Natural Stone, Quartz and Solid Surface Counter Tops. Let us help you design and Install your next kitchen, bathroom, fireplace, tub and jacuzzi surrounds, dining tables, coffee and end tables.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
27 reviews
523
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Juarez review for Accent Marble & Granite
Amy Juarez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 18:18 PM
They did a beautiful job installing our Cambria countertops. Would def recommend Jan and his team. Everyone was very professional and easy to work with.
Lilly Hwang review for Accent Marble & Granite
Lilly Hwang on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 04:30 AM
Although this review is excessively late, the endorsement remains 100% enthusiastic & effusive! Last summer, we did a whole house remodel for which Accent did all the counter top work. The results are an ideal marriage of precision & beauty. The time frame was exactly as promised. From quote, to template, to installation, to customer service, every Accent representative was diligent, competent, responsive and polite. I will continue to recommend them, and would use them for any future projects! Having been a Realtor in Scottsdale & Paradise Valley for over 24 years, I do not make these recommendations lightly!
Mike Fetters review for Accent Marble & Granite
Mike Fetters on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2017, 06:11 AM
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Beth Ostrov Feldman review for Accent Marble & Granite
Beth Ostrov Feldman on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 04:20 AM
Thank you for our beautiful cesearstone counter tops! They are beautiful! Special thanks goes to Hector! Hector you rock!
Sharon Gekas review for Accent Marble & Granite
Sharon Gekas on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2017, 04:17 AM
Excellent job on our bathroom counters, from help choosing the stone to template and final install. Very helpful and friendly staff. Love the finished product.
Su James review for Accent Marble & Granite
Su James on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 04:16 AM
Paul Yarger review for Accent Marble & Granite
Paul Yarger on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2017, 15:21 PM
Awesome work. From quote, to template, to install Accent provided great service, communication, and dedication to detail. They worked hard to make sure we were satisfied. I can't think of any part of the process that could have gone better.
Jennifer Yarbrough review for Accent Marble & Granite
Jennifer Yarbrough on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2017, 08:41 AM
Great company. Family owned. Very polite and professional They replaced all our counter tops in our entire home kitchen and bathrooms. We are very happy with their work throughout the whole process. Their installers are helpful and cleaned up while they worked and they finished on time. Thank you everyone at Accent Marble & Granite
Priscilla Denney review for Accent Marble & Granite
Priscilla Denney on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2016, 10:52 AM
Such a great company! I'm so happy with my granite counters! The install team did an amazing job! Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.