Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Accelerated Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
329 reviews
|Family Practice|Bakersfield, CA 93301

2400 K Street, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 885-9909

https://acceleratedurgentcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

100 E North St

(661) 765-1935
5.0
(5) · Family Practice

6001 Truxtun Ave

(661) 322-7766
4.9
(246) · Urgent Care

2828 H St Suite D

(661) 633-5474
About

At Bakersfield's Accelerated Urgent Care, our goal is to provide the highest quality patient care delivered by emergency-trained doctors to both Adults and Children.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
329 reviews
5280
  
416
  
31
  
21
  
125
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 322 Reviews4.6Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paget Dee Abbott on Facebook

4 months ago

02/06/2021, 01:25 AM
I highly recommend this facility, they got me in quick and fixed the issue.
Lisa Sampson on Facebook

6 months ago

12/21/2020, 06:19 AM
Waiting 2 hours to be seen is not “accelerated”!
Vero Bero on Facebook

8 months ago

10/25/2020, 05:52 AM
Brave enough to tell the Truth!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Robin Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2020, 18:59 PM
Hello Dr. Erickson and Dr. Massihi!!! Please read! Have you asked other healthcare providers to agree with your stance? As a nurse, this entire thing has been a debacle and I feel like I’m in twilight zone. Never would our medical leaders advise to do this. And the cloth masks are a huge concern for me. It doesn’t follow standard of Practice!! I’m sure you have a lot who would agree but are afraid to!? Cause they’ve even made me question my own memory and knowledge with this whole thing. B
Chris Clements on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 11:04 AM
Rose Bachelier on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 01:21 AM
This is my second time around-Sweet staff 💕 Doctors & staff are in no rush! I feel comfortable here. Calm energy . Excellent patient service.. Thankful 🙂
Daniel Ortiz on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2018, 02:35 AM
Always excellent customer service, Bakersfields Leader and urgent care service. This is the only urgent care provider I trust with my family's health .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.