Logo White
Watch Demo

Accardo's Lawn Care

Own this business?
4.1
32 reviews
|Property Management|Kenner, LA 70065

E. Louisiana State Dr., Kenner, LA 70065

(504) 915-0763

http://www.lawnservicemaintenance.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

2308 W 21st Ave

(985) 264-3042
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2542 Williams Blvd

(504) 904-8500
5.0
(2) · Property Management

2424 Edenborn Ave #610

(504) 834-0760
4.8
(50) · Real Estate

5958 W Main St

(985) 876-7013

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(141) · Apartments

4309 W. Napoleon Avenue

(855) 208-4247
4.4
(60) · Property Management

4835 Hearst Street

(844) 959-2174
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
32 reviews
510
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
17 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jessica Armand on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/12/2020, 03:43 AM
    Nick does an amazing job on our lawn. It always looks great and if we need to skip a week or so he’s cool with it. Great customer service as well and he accept PayPal.
    Nikaya Gibson on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/25/2019, 01:00 AM
    had some overgrown trees and bushes that needed to be cut down. He have me a great price and then when went above and beyond by cutting and edging the lawn and trimming the bushes around the property. Showed up on time and got straight too work. Loved the results!! Will definitely recommend him and hope to use him again for regular maintenance.
    Lori Chiasson on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/07/2019, 14:13 PM
    Nick came to our rescue when we needed it. I called in the evening and he took care of our needs first thing the next morning. Excellent service.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Tommy Royer on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/24/2019, 05:48 AM
    Please call Nick for all of your landscaping needs. He was able to fit me in today and made my lawn look pristine, even in a little bit of rain. He has a great crew and great equipment to get the job done fast and right! Give Nick a shout today! Thanks again Accardo’s!
    Samantha Krause on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/19/2019, 06:33 AM
    Nick helped us out very quickly when we were in a bind needing our lawn cut! There was no contract and they came out consistently, doing a great job each time!
    Josh Dunlap on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/12/2019, 01:08 AM
    They destroyed over 5 of my wife’s plant pots over 3 months. They were very consistent about showing up though.
    Bj Haggerty on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/04/2019, 08:31 AM
    ! truly cares about taking care of the cusomer. GREAT FIND!!!on time and professional service
    Jessica Elizabeth on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/03/2019, 11:12 AM
    Nick always does an excellent Job!
    Jessica DiCristina on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/03/2019, 11:10 AM
    I was extremely pleased with the professionalism and punctuality of Nick and his Lawn Care Business! I sit on 2 acres, which is a lot to cut, and they do it the better than anyone I’ve hired before. They have always been on time and charge very reasonably for all his services! Nick is very knowledgeable in what he does and even taught me something about landscaping. I’d highly recommend👍🏼👍🏼
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.