Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Acadia Dental & Dentures

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
129 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21701 United States

490 Prospect Boulevard, Frederick, MD 21701 United States

(301) 662-1760

https://hagerstowndentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

Acadia Dental & Dentures offer affordable and comprehensive dental care. With two locations, our team members are committed to helping each and every patient achieve optimal dental health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
129 reviews
5114
  
48
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
Sort By:
Featured
RM review for Acadia Dental & Dentures
RM on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 01:00 AM
I owe him everything! He was the ONLY dentist that would even acknowledge me and my serious need for help. I had a broken tooth and swollen face, no insurance and no one to help. They took me in and made me comfortable and helped get rid of the pain. They took care of my kids making them glive balloons, having cartoons on the tv, letting them watch youtube on the laptop. Dr. Baqai was honestly a blessing. Thank you for helping me when no one else would. I ended up having 3 teeth pulled which was my first time. But he made sure I was comfortable and not in any pain.
Anonymous review for Acadia Dental & Dentures
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/04/2018, 03:28 AM
Terrible service. Seemed to be only concerned about money....dentures didn’t fit...seemed annoyed that I asked if they could be adjusted
Respond to negative reviews
Laurie B. review for Acadia Dental & Dentures
Laurie B. on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 19:49 PM
The Dentist and Staff at Acadia are friendly, helpful and make sure you are comfortable throughout your entire visit. They show that they really care. Thank You.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Sandra S. review for Acadia Dental & Dentures
Sandra S. on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 16:30 PM
Great with someone who was afraid to go to the dentist. Very understanding and goes over everything before doing anything to you. Cares about you as a person
Timothy M. review for Acadia Dental & Dentures
Timothy M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/10/2018, 05:08 AM
The experience so far has been great went to to other places a dentist which referred us to an oral surgeon and wanted us to go for 10 visits Which being a cash paying customer and working two businesses as a hard to do money wise and time wise.. You're very professional I'm excited to get my teeth Done with Your office.
Paul M. review for Acadia Dental & Dentures
Paul M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 05:20 AM
Everybody was helpful .it was a good visit I'm looking forward to the next visit
David R. review for Acadia Dental & Dentures
David R. on BirdEye

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 01:19 AM
Did a great job very friendly place.Dentist is awesome takes great pride in his craft...A shout out to awesome Debbi at the front office she is a rock star....
Sandra R. review for Acadia Dental & Dentures
Sandra R. on BirdEye

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 15:55 PM
They are very knowlegeable and provide fantastic care! Their staff is very professional and caring.
Michael H. review for Acadia Dental & Dentures
Michael H. on BirdEye

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 17:19 PM
Complete and professional dental care With out a doubt the best dental experience I've ever had. Friendly, accommodating. They really do care
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.