Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Academy Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
227 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Dallas, TX 75204

4131 N Central Expy, Suite 900, Dallas, TX 75204

(972) 381-2410

https://academymortgage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(146) · Mortgage Lenders

18111 Preston Rd #500

(972) 407-7907

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Finance

14160 Dallas Pkwy

(201) 498-9300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

1910 Pacific Avenue

(972) 673-0757

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Finance

4209 Gateway Dr

(817) 488-0440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Finance
5.0
(2) · Finance

5000 Legacy Dr #160

(214) 770-5603

2 people are looking at this business

About

Academy Mortgage's Dallas North Branch is 1st CHOICE in delivering the dream of sustainable homeownership. We accomplish this mission by providing exceptional service and customized loan solutions and tools. Academy also has the distinct advantage of being a direct lender, which means all loan processing, underwriting, closings, and funding are handled at our local branch office. As a result, we have a proven track record of closing loans as quickly and efficiently as possible. CoreLogic ranks Academy as one of the top independent purchase lenders in the country. Corp NMLS #3113 Academy Mortgage is an Equal Housing Lender

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
227 reviews
5198
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 175 Reviews5.0Google
  • 50 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon Peugh on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2017, 04:18 AM
Lakisha Staples Roberts on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 04:59 AM
Lisa Guidry was very knowledgeable about the loan process as well as the underwriting guidelines. It was very refreshing to work with a professional that believes in customer service, transparency and proficiency. Her business acumen is key to ensuring real estate agents such as myself, continue to motivate their clients to use Academy Mortgage as a preferred lender.
Lakisha Roberts on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 03:27 AM
Lisa Guidry was very knowledgeable about the loan process as well as the underwriting guidelines. It was very refreshing to work with a professional that believes in customer service, transparency and proficiency. Her business acumen is key to ensuring real estate agents such as myself, continue to motivate their clients to use Academy Mortgage as a preferred lender.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Yvonne Mascorro on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2017, 09:31 AM
Yvonne Padilla on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2017, 07:24 AM
Tiffany Reese Hayes on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2017, 10:14 AM
As a realtor, I interface with multiple lenders on behalf of my clients. What has impressed me most about Rick and Academy Mortgage is the high level of service and availability of quick communication throughout the entire process. Of course, I loved that we closed on time. My clients had a great experience; as a result, I will not hesitate to refer Academy Mortgage to others. Great job!
Tiffany Reese Hayes on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2017, 06:37 AM
As a realtor, I interface with multiple lenders on behalf of my clients. What has impressed me most about Rick and Academy Mortgage is the high level of service and availability of quick communication throughout the entire process. Of course, I loved that we closed on time. My clients had a great experience; as a result, I will not hesitate to refer Academy Mortgage to others. Great job!
Kathi Kiddoo Philpot on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2017, 07:58 AM
Randy Watkins and his team did a wonderful job. We closed on-time which was very important. He walked the buyers through each step of the process, explored beneficial resources which best suited their needs and answered questions in a way we could all understand. As a Full Time Realtor, I appreciate how much Randy and his Team made my Client, and this transaction top of mind. I never felt as though he didn't know what was going on in this file. I highly recommend Randy and his team.
Kathi Kiddoo Philpot on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2017, 02:52 AM
Randy Watkins and his team did a wonderful job. We closed on-time which was very important. He walked the buyers through each step of the process, explored beneficial resources which best suited their needs and answered questions in a way we could all understand. As a Full Time Realtor, I appreciate how much Randy and his Team made my Client, and this transaction top of mind. I never felt as though he didn't know what was going on in this file. I highly recommend Randy and his team.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.