Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Academy Mortgage

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
214 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Dallas, TX 75204

4131 N Central Expy, Suite 900, Dallas, TX 75204

(972) 381-2410

https://academymortgage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(30) · Finance

4209 Gateway Dr

(817) 488-0440
5.0
(9) · Finance

14160 Dallas Pkwy

(201) 498-9300

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

1910 Pacific Avenue

(972) 673-0757

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(146) · Mortgage Lenders

18111 Preston Rd #500

(972) 407-7907

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

5000 Legacy Dr #160

(214) 770-5603

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Finance

130

(214) 383-9400

4 people are looking at this business

About

Academy Mortgage's Dallas North Branch is 1st CHOICE in delivering the dream of sustainable homeownership. We accomplish this mission by providing exceptional service and customized loan solutions and tools. Academy also has the distinct advantage of being a direct lender, which means all loan processing, underwriting, closings, and funding are handled at our local branch office. As a result, we have a proven track record of closing loans as quickly and efficiently as possible. CoreLogic ranks Academy as one of the top independent purchase lenders in the country. Corp NMLS #3113 Academy Mortgage is an Equal Housing Lender

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
214 reviews
5185
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 162 Reviews5.0Google
  • 50 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deanna Chavez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 03:12 AM
My client came to me with a preapproval from Randy Watkins. Randy was fantastic, answered his phone calls and kept us updated throughout the process. We were able to get closed EARLY because the whole process was so smooth. Thanks so much Randy!
Christin Carter on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2018, 06:18 AM
Tou Vane on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2017, 03:39 AM
Joe was very knowledgeable and asserted a lot of confidence for me and my family! I feel he is the one that really will make the company what it is for all the future clients!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Angela Ruth LePine on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2017, 09:46 AM
Randy Watkin's team was amazing throughout our first home-buying experience. Highly recommend! As stressful as homebuying is, this team made it a LOT easier with all the information needed!
Angela Ruth LePine on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2017, 05:19 AM
Randy Watkin's team was amazing throughout our first home-buying experience. Highly recommend! As stressful as homebuying is, this team made it a LOT easier with all the information needed!
Chris Fort on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2017, 04:14 AM
Alvin Lu was great got everything done in a timely manner. Very helpful and knowledgeable. He always got the paperwork done in a timely manner. Was always able to answer the phone. He answered all of our questions and walked us through the hone buying process. I will definitely recommend on using academy mortgage in the future.
Miguel Sosa on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2017, 04:04 AM
I worked directly with Sergio Sanguino. His service level and his commitment to exceed my expectations were simple outstanding. He went above and beyond to ensure a seamless process throughout. Great communication along the way. Working with Academy was a memorable experience of the kind you would like to find everywhere, but is not very common out there.
Miguel Sosa on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2017, 03:37 AM
I worked directly with Sergio Sanguino. His service level and his commitment to exceed my expectations were simple outstanding. He went above and beyond to ensure a seamless process throughout. Great communication along the way. Working with Academy was a memorable experience of the kind you would like to find everywhere, but is not very common out there.
Brandon Peugh on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2017, 07:07 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.