Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Acacia Property Management Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
77 reviews
|Property Management|Bellevue, WA 98004

515 116th Ave NE # 266, Ste 265, Bellevue, WA 98004

(425) 451-1519

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=acaciapmrealty&e=com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(8) · Real Estate

2601 70th Ave W Suite A

(253) 224-4421

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1429 Broadway

(425) 258-1414

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Property Management

13400 NE 20th St Ste 37

(425) 562-1200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

607 Maynard Ave S

(206) 682-6996

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

12250 Se 60th St

(425) 260-9608

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Property Management

10604 Ne 38th Pl #227

(425) 827-6760

3 people are looking at this business

About

Acacia Property Management & Real Estate Service, located in Bellevue, WA, is a full service real estate brokerage offering residential and multi-family property management services. We also professional representation for buying and selling personal residences and investment properties. Acacia is locally owned and operated, and represents our clients with the highest professionalism, knowledge, and integrity. We are members of the following organizations: Independent Brokers Association (IBA) National Association of residential Property Managers (NARPM) Northwest Multiple Listing Service (NWMLS) Hero PM Call us today to discuss your real estate needs!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
77 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
biana review for Acacia Property Management Inc
biana on Dex Knows

7 years ago

12/12/2014, 14:25 PM
i will be back again. When i email Acacia regarding a maintenance issue for my home they always get back to me fairly quickly. i appreciate the act that i can email them any time of the day and know that they will get back to me to let know how they plan on solving my problem. i enjoy renting from such a great group of people,
William S. review for Acacia Property Management Inc
William S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/24/2014, 03:03 AM
Acacia Property Management continues to do a good job for me. They found my first renters before I even moved and they moved in only a few days after we moved out. They were great renters who paid promptly. Our property manager ensured that the home was kept in good condition and provided us with regular inspection photos and updates. When these renters bought a home and gave notice to move, our property manager did it again! The new renters were able to move in the day after the old tenants left. Thanks for the good work Acacia!
williamhunter review for Acacia Property Management Inc
williamhunter on Dex Knows

7 years ago

09/23/2014, 17:41 PM
thanks I have been a client for over seven years and I have always received excellent service from Acacia Property Management and the staff.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
william b. review for Acacia Property Management Inc
william b. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/10/2014, 06:08 AM
I have been associated with Acacia for few years have always found that Allen and his team are very courteous helpful and professional. I enjoy working with them.
Jennifer W. review for Acacia Property Management Inc
Jennifer W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/06/2014, 02:37 AM
I would definitely recommend Acacia to others. I only had one week to find a place to live for me and my family due to relocation. You guys recognized my urgency and made it all happen. I was very thankful.
Bruce K. review for Acacia Property Management Inc
Bruce K. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/02/2014, 10:46 AM
Acacia Property Management found tenants that seem to fit the bill for me. They also always have a quick response to my request via phone and email. As far as I'm concerned, Acacia has definitely earned 5 stars from me.
Douglas J. review for Acacia Property Management Inc
Douglas J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/11/2014, 15:37 PM
I have several homes managed by acacia. They are very prompt to let me know if there is an issue with the properties. The online statements are really handy as I travel for my Job. Rent payment are on time and my bills are payed promptly. So in al I’m very happy with the service I receive for them. I would high recommend them.
Ella S. review for Acacia Property Management Inc
Ella S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/29/2014, 06:37 AM
Always been good to me This management company has had my rental for quite some time ad has always been good to me. They manage all aspects of the property keep it in good condition. There is always a good income generating tenant in the home and the checks keep coming. Thanks Acacia!
Greg B. review for Acacia Property Management Inc
Greg B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/13/2014, 00:54 AM
I have a rental that they manage for us that we have always been able to reach them . They are very prompt with anything that is requested from them. Very happy property owner
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.