Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AC Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
36 reviews
|Orthodontists|Hialeah, FL 33012 United States

4410 W 16th Ave, # 52, Hialeah, FL 33012 United States

(305) 825-9899

https://www.acpediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(147) · Dental

20762 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 682-0045
5.0
(30) · Dental

2575 Glades Cir

(954) 384-9908
5.0
(12) · Dental

175 SW 7th St

(305) 373-7799
5.0
(231) · Orthodontists

9000 SW 137th Ave Suite 205

(305) 386-4663
5.0
(8) · Dental

1790 W 49th St

(305) 558-3384
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

4725 SW 148th Ave

(954) 680-6160
About

Taking a child to the dentist can be a tiring, embarrassing and frustrating experience. At AC Pediatric Dentistry, we understand this, and that's why we want to make the experience pleasant and fun for your child.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
36 reviews
520
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Haritiny Susie Kentros review for AC Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Haritiny Susie Kentros on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2019, 14:27 PM
3 years and at least 6 visits as of today and always so attentive and professional We’ve been to other places prior and thankfully my daughter always leaves from here with a smile, they make you feel comfortable and at ease! Thank you to all the team at AC!
Emilio C. review for AC Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Emilio C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/01/2017, 09:23 AM
I highly recommend this office, they are very professional , they treat you like a family very good staff
Kenia C. review for AC Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Kenia C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/06/2017, 06:35 AM
I Highly recommend AC Pediatric, the friendly and efficiently staff make the process easier for children to have the best dentist care. Thank you Dr. Ania Cabrerizo for being a great dentist and profesional. If you're looking for a place to receive great dentist care, AC Pediatric is right for you. I've been taking my children since age 2 and so far has been a great experience over all.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Oxalis R. review for AC Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Oxalis R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/13/2016, 07:43 AM
I took my child that has autism to the office and I saw Dr.Cabrerizo, she was able to successfully treat him with great care. I was impressed by her professionalism and mostly with her tendernes.
Ze D. review for AC Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Ze D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/12/2016, 05:15 AM
The worst service ever and the waited time is crazy the first time that I came in I waited six hours and the Second time we waited for hours .. If I could only take a picture of the always overbook this looks like at Fleamarket .. We kept on asking the front desk when she would be in and they kept on saying the old fashion way one more patient in front of you . Pictur I truly wish I could take a picture of the lobby to show you why I am not lying . People sitting on top of people not enough people standing around one on top of the other. I sincerely feel sorry for the doctors that work here the way that management this office or ruin the doctors reputation .
Respond to negative reviews
Ariane Perez review for AC Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Ariane Perez on Facebook

7 years ago

02/01/2016, 00:05 AM
Mayle Sotolongo review for AC Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Mayle Sotolongo on Facebook

7 years ago

12/17/2015, 10:13 AM
He estado tomando mi hijo a Dr.Cabrerizo durante 7 años. Ella definitivamente es el mejor dentista de la ciudad! Su personal es muy atento y servicial y su oficina es hermoso! Mi hijo le encanta ir al dentista y su realidad , porque esta oficina ha ido un paso más en el intento de hacer que su visita sea especial ! Feliz navidad y próspero año nuevo !
Magda Castellanos review for AC Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Magda Castellanos on Facebook

7 years ago

12/17/2015, 03:20 AM
Yesenia Quintero review for AC Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Yesenia Quintero on Facebook

7 years ago

12/17/2015, 00:36 AM
My little sister has been seen here for over 3 years now and WE absolutely love it! The staff is excellent and extremely attentive to our needs. My sister is completely comfortable with attending all of her appointments and actually looks forward to going to them. My mom and I are beyond happy with the care they have provided to our little one! HIGHLY RECOMMEND this dentist to others :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.