Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AC Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
36 reviews
|Orthodontists|Hialeah, FL 33012 United States

4410 W 16th Ave, # 52, Hialeah, FL 33012 United States

(305) 825-9899

https://www.acpediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(30) · Dental

2575 Glades Cir

(954) 384-9908
5.0
(147) · Dental

20762 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 682-0045
5.0
(12) · Dental

175 SW 7th St

(305) 373-7799
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(110) · Dental

5973 W Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 340-4044
5.0
(895) · Dentists

8750 SW 144 St

(786) 838-4152
About

Taking a child to the dentist can be a tiring, embarrassing and frustrating experience. At AC Pediatric Dentistry, we understand this, and that's why we want to make the experience pleasant and fun for your child.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
36 reviews
520
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Yurema Hernandez review for AC Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Yurema Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2020, 15:17 PM
hay que esperar pero llevo con Ania 9 años y siempre le brindan a los niños la mejor atención
Kathryn Hepburn review for AC Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Kathryn Hepburn on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2020, 11:08 AM
I like the Dentist even though the wait is ridiculous. The Orthodontics is worse. The wait is so ridiculous, the boys always miss a day from school, no matter when the appointment is, morning or afternoon. smdh
Niki Robles Gavy review for AC Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Niki Robles Gavy on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2019, 11:13 AM
BUEN CERVICIO Y BUEN TIEMPO EN PAGOS
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Azucena Bravo review for AC Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Azucena Bravo on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 09:15 AM
Me gusta la atención que le dan a mi nieto
Barbie Ramirez review for AC Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Barbie Ramirez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2019, 06:29 AM
My boys actually liked going and had a wonderful experience. They are looking forward to the next visit. Great staff they were very attentive and courteous.
Claudii Ramirez review for AC Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Claudii Ramirez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2019, 09:41 AM
Best pediatric dentistry !!! I recommend this place 100% . They are kind and very sweet with the kids
Raquel Rios review for AC Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Raquel Rios on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2019, 01:47 AM
EVERYTHING!! Awesome dentists and staff; Dr Rivera-Del Toro and Dr Tejeda are my favorites.
Jessie Agüero Collado review for AC Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Jessie Agüero Collado on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2019, 01:59 AM
se demora un poquito,pero vale la pena esperar. trato inmejorable y muy profesionales todos.ademas de un ambiente muy agradable para nuestros pequeños. visiten AC pediatric dentistry!!!
Mariell Miranda review for AC Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Mariell Miranda on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2019, 08:43 AM
Excelente atención!!! Excelente personal las instalaciones todo muy limpio me encanta .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.