Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Absolute Foot Care Specialists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
67 reviews
|Podiatrists|Las Vegas, NV 89149

7125 Grand Montecito Pkwy #110, Suite 110, Las Vegas, NV 89149

(702) 839-2010

http://www.absolutefootcarelv.com/?utm_source=local&utm_medium=gmb&utm_campaign=grand%20montecito

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3885 S Decatur Blvd # 1080

(702) 873-8955
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3150 N Tenaya Way # 600

(702) 869-9200
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd #100

(702) 731-4088
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-4088
4.8
(22) · Podiatrists

4580 S Eastern Ave

(702) 731-3338

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(100) · Internal Medicine

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-1616
About

As the Absolute Foot Care Specialists in Las Vegas, Nevada, we are dedicated to ensuring your foot pain is eliminated. We understand your time is valuable, so we ensure you are scheduled with one of our doctors quickly and strive to get you back on your feet pain free as soon as possible while ensuring the highest quality in podiatric care. While you are with our doctors, they will explain your condition so you have all the information for choosing the best treatment plan possible. Call our office for more help with your foot and ankle problems!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
67 reviews
543
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
112
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adi Powers review for Absolute Foot Care Specialists
Adi Powers on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 07:23 AM
Dr Levine and his staff are incredible!!
Terence O'Connor review for Absolute Foot Care Specialists
Terence O'Connor on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 10:59 AM
Raintegro Raintegro review for Absolute Foot Care Specialists
Raintegro Raintegro on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 09:14 AM
Very good doctor. Treatment is very good. Make sure to ask for cost as I was explained, my insurance does not cover office visits. Of course i know what they ment to say, but aren't they all Office visits. Nevertheless I feel cheated by the front desk for not informing me of the cost in advance. Please inform patients when there is an instant where insurance does not cover. I know u will appreciate it.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Rissa Principe review for Absolute Foot Care Specialists
Rissa Principe on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 06:21 AM
Dr.Levine is amazing. He is very through with his examinations as well as good at explaining what the problem is. He will show you where the problem is on the X-ray film and explain it so it’s easily understood.
Bill Knott review for Absolute Foot Care Specialists
Bill Knott on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2018, 10:50 AM
Michael Davidson review for Absolute Foot Care Specialists
Michael Davidson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 06:15 AM
Trish Kerr review for Absolute Foot Care Specialists
Trish Kerr on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 12:52 PM
I've been seeing doctor Noah since November 2016 and was treated the 1st visit walked out with reduced pain hes an out going 1 on 1 kind of doctor highly suggest him if you have any type of foot pain plus hes just nice to visit every time it's nice to have a doctor who sees you as a person and not just a patient.. I'm still seeing him in my quality of life has improved immensely
Jackie R. review for Absolute Foot Care Specialists
Jackie R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/27/2017, 13:58 PM
Saw Dr for corn and callus, got a whole work over. They really saw me coming with state employees insurance. Before proceeding with doctors recommendations of xrays, I was toldmy portion of bill would be $80.00. Wound up with bill of over $300. Office staff are rude. Lauren the office manager is the most unprofessional person I have ever encountered. I left messages regarding my bill and lauren asked me why I would continue to call and they are not going to work with me on the bill. I am dumbfounded that they stay in business.
Respond to negative reviews
Guillermo Flores review for Absolute Foot Care Specialists
Guillermo Flores on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 00:51 AM
I had some pain on my right foot it turned out to be ankle spurs. He explained very well and in detail what the process would to take care of this. I started with the boot wore it for 8 weeks did not work. I was afraid of the shots have had 2 but Dr Levin is good it didn't hurt at all just a little pinch. The inflammation went down and so did the pain. I'm now wearing my orthodics and feeling much better. He is a very good doctor with a good touch and the staff is great and easy going.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.