Logo White
Watch Demo

Abramson Gady D C

Own this business?
5.0
356 reviews
|Healthcare|Hollywood, FL 33021

450 N Park Rd, Suite #200, Hollywood, FL 33021

(954) 986-4559

https://www.backtomind.com/hollywood-chiropractor/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Instagram

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(24) · Chiropractors

3020 E Commercial Blvd

(954) 351-5565

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

10078 NW 1st Ct

(954) 472-7975
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

300 Westward Dr

(305) 883-5200
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

7031 SW 62nd Ave Ste 401

(305) 284-7761
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

750 S Military Trail # E

(561) 687-2677
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

3379 Woolbright Rd

(561) 374-2451
About

Dr. Gady Abramson is a respected, experienced and top rated chiropractor serving South Florida for over 18 years. With two locations in Hollywood and Tamarac, FL, Dr. Abramson is known for his skill and expertise in this field of chiropractic medicine. Chiropractic care uncovers the root cause of the health concerns of Dr. Abramson's patients, and he can then take care of that cause, eliminating it and restoring optimum health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
356 reviews
5344
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 310 Reviews4.9Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trish Delgado on Facebook

6 months ago

01/17/2020, 02:33 AM
Very bad first experience! No one called me to confirm my appointment or copay. I called today on my lunch break to confirm and they said my appointment was good to go. Upon arriving there was a sign on the door that said they weren’t at said office and when I called to complain they said they left me a voice mail which is untrue. Then someone called to try and save face and they had the wrong information as well. I work hard and needed an adjustment but this office is unorganized and so will be seeking treatment elsewhere.
Esmeria Bustamante on Healthgrades

8 months ago

11/08/2019, 01:55 AM
Very caring, friendly and kind staff - Amanda and Amy are so sweet ladies, under the experient and competent command of Dr. Schwartz, in the facility I'm undergoing treatment! I feel much better with every appointment. I definitely recommend to anyone looking for chiropractic care.
Mel Esmeria Bustamante on Facebook

8 months ago

11/07/2019, 05:29 AM
Very caring, friendly and kind staff - Amanda and Amy are so sweet ladies, under the experient and competent command of Dr. Schwartz, in the facility I'm undergoing treatment! I feel much better with every appointment. I definitely recommend to anyone looking for chiropractic care.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
LZ on ZocDoc

a year ago

06/20/2019, 10:56 AM
I'm very happy with my visit. Dr. was very profecional. Overall very good.
LS on ZocDoc

a year ago

06/20/2019, 06:04 AM
was great!
MA on ZocDoc

a year ago

06/20/2019, 03:31 AM
My visits has been great come back feeling better than before.
Gerald Pierce on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 07:49 AM
Doctors offices great I trust them they care for me they always make sure I feel better they actually charge me less than they should they provide much more care than ever. I have been treated in previous places there is absolutely no comparison in the quality of care the length of care the quality of care and the doctors really care for us I would highly recommend this place to anyone.
Doraly Hoyos on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 12:34 PM
Muy buen médico, me ha ayudado mucho para quitar los dolores de cuello y espalda. Lo recomiendo. Gracias
Dionne Harris on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 03:37 AM
I would recommend Dr. Abramson to everyone. If you need someone to listen and explain to you, you are in the right place. I would not go anywhere else. It's clean atmosphere. Friendly, helpful staff. If you have problems reaching a ride will be provided for you. Seeing is believing. Just stop in for a visit, you will never regret it. Compare to other places I have been, He's the best
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.