Logo White
Watch Demo

Abrams Elisha Hoffman

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Legal|Philadelphia, PA 19130

2401 Pennsylvania Ave, Apt 1C, Philadelphia, PA 19130

(215) 765-4828

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Richard M. Mackowsky
5.0
(2) · Legal

1900 Market St

(215) 665-2064
Evan S Shingles
5.0
(5) · Legal

834 Chestnut St #206

(215) 925-2915
Barton & Phillips
5.0
(1) · Legal

1518 Walnut St

(215) 545-0010
Baun & Litt
5.0
(3) · Legal

4 W Oakland Ave

(215) 345-0221

1 person is looking at this business

Frank M. Thomas, Jr.
5.0
(1) · Legal

1845 Walnut St # 2350

(215) 568-6800
Harkins Cunningham LLP
5.0
(3) · Legal

2005 SEPTA Market-Frankford Line # 2800

(215) 851-6700

About

Will's, Power of Attorney, Notary Services, Living Wills, Identity Theft, General Law & Other Legal Problems, Estates, Elder Law, Deeds, Credit Report Mistakes, Consumer Protection, Affordable Legal Representation

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    anonymous on Superpages

    4 years ago

    05/06/2015, 04:24 AM
    Ms. Abrams is a spectacular attorney, who is always responsive, and she really cares deeply about her clients and her work. She is GREAT!
    anonymous on Superpages

    5 years ago

    04/14/2015, 03:12 AM
    I am truly impressed by the level of care and expertise that Ms. Abrams extended to both me and my entire family. I feel very fortunate to have found such a wonderful attorney.
    anonymous on Superpages

    5 years ago

    03/25/2015, 03:35 AM
    I went to see Attorney Abrams since she was highly recommended on this site. She definitely deserved the praise listed by others here.
    Featured content
    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys
    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?
    anonymous on Superpages

    5 years ago

    02/03/2015, 05:03 AM
    Lawyer Abrams was the best. A caring and a good listener. I really recommend her.
    anonymous on Superpages

    5 years ago

    11/12/2014, 04:24 AM
    Attorney Abrams is amazing. I was beside myself, and she was able to explain things and assist me with my problem. I would recommend her to anyone.
    anonymous on Superpages

    5 years ago

    10/17/2014, 02:05 AM
    A fantastic and tireless attorney. Top notch!
    anonymous on Superpages

    5 years ago

    09/16/2014, 01:02 AM
    I echo the other's opinions about Elisha Abrams. Without a doubt, she is an exceptional attorney and a great person.
    anonymous on Superpages

    5 years ago

    07/10/2014, 06:34 AM
    Attorney Abrams was terrific. Caring, careful and knowledgeable.
    anonymous on Superpages

    5 years ago

    06/11/2014, 03:56 AM
    She came highly recommended, and I am so glad that I have Ms. Abrams as my attorney. She could not be more helpful, communicative, and kind.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.