Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Abra Auto Body Repair of America

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
131 reviews
|Body Shops|Franklin, WI 53132

5525 W Rawson Ave, Franklin, WI 53132

(414) 421-5200

https://www.abraauto.com/locations

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(21) · Body Shops

9612 Michigan Ave

(262) 886-9036

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Automotive

3860 Swanson Ct

(847) 249-2929

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Automotive

5174 N 37th St

(414) 527-4449
5.0
(156) · Body Shops

S106 W16197 Loomis Rd

(414) 427-9080

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Body Shops

913 W State Rte 22

(847) 516-0111

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(50) · Body Shops

4739 S 27th St

(414) 282-8580

2 people are looking at this business

About

From a single repair center back in 1984 to hundreds of locations across the country, Abra has become a leader in the collision repair and auto glass repair industry. It is an unwavering commitment to doing things Right the First Time, On Time® and exceptional customer service that sets Abra apart. When you choose Abra for your auto body repair or auto glass repair, you’ll experience a convenient, hassle free process designed to get you quickly and safely back on the road. Abra takes care of the details including arranging your rental, coordinating insurance work, and keeping you updated along the way. Abra’s I-CAR certified repair centers are equipped with the latest collisi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
131 reviews
5105
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
114
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guest71276 review for Abra Auto Body Repair of America
Guest71276 on Superpages

10 years ago

02/16/2012, 09:52 AM
I brought my car to affordable and Jeff was so great in answering all my questions and the ease of having a car there for me was amazing thank-you for a great experience!
anonymous review for Abra Auto Body Repair of America
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

02/16/2012, 03:10 AM
I brought my car to affordable and Jeff was so great in answering all my questions and the ease of having a car there for me was amazing thank-you for a great experience!
Guest41004 review for Abra Auto Body Repair of America
Guest41004 on Superpages

11 years ago

05/17/2010, 03:35 AM
This was the best repair work, EVER! Affordable continues to go above and beyond. I hate having the need for a body shop, but when I do, Affordable is the place. Thank-you Mark
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
TAH review for Abra Auto Body Repair of America
TAH on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/13/2010, 10:09 AM
Great experience!!! – This company handled my insurance claim flawless. They went above and beyond my expectations. Not only was the vehicle repaired in a timely manner the repairs were flawless color matched perfectly. They even cleaned my car inside and out! Thanks Kathy, Al and the rest of the staff for the GREAT experience. I will definitely refer any friends and family to your Auto Body shop.
It is what it is review for Abra Auto Body Repair of America
It is what it is on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/10/2010, 15:45 PM
Unhappy with service – I was in a small accident that required a new panel and paint. As I was picking up my jeep I noticed many scratches above the area that had been repaired, they did agree to buff them out but why had they not noticed these large scratches when they had completed the job? I also had some rust removed by a light above the back hatch. I am now having problems with the hatch making rattling noises and they refuse to admit they have anything to do with this problem. If you want quality work don't go here.
Guest96939 review for Abra Auto Body Repair of America
Guest96939 on Superpages

12 years ago

04/23/2010, 08:39 AM
I just picked my car up from affordable what a beautiful job they did Thank-you!!!!
Guest73717 review for Abra Auto Body Repair of America
Guest73717 on Superpages

12 years ago

04/17/2010, 06:42 AM
Affordable Auto Body Franklin did an oustanding job on my car. I would recommend them to anyone!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.