Logo White
Watch Demo

AboveTouch Anatomy Works

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Wellness|Charlotte, NC 28204

1801 E 5th St #201, # 201, Charlotte, NC 28204

(704) 491-3415

http://atanatomyworks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(55) · Wellness

151 Church St NE

(877) 825-8740

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

20605 N Main St

(704) 526-6920

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Massage Therapy

5625 Ivygate Ln

(704) 993-8283

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Massage Therapy

7327 Riding Trail Rd

(704) 534-1739
5.0
(4) · Wellness

2200 Randolph Rd

(704) 999-2459
5.0
(35) · Acupuncture

8832 Blakeney Professional Dr #100

(704) 817-7618

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valerie Meloche Gaskins on Facebook

5 months ago

03/08/2020, 22:51 PM
De gives a great massage. He's incredibly knowledgeable and attentive. He has a talent for targeting what your muscles need!
Donna Teague Meyer on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2019, 09:10 AM
My sister suprised me with this treat. I've never had such wonderful stretching in my life. It was after a intense workout Dekarus asked where I had issues. He took his time and really listened and hit every spot it was amazing. I felt wonderful and can't wait until my next appointment. Even turned around and bought a gift certificate that's how much of treat it was.
Aubrey Swanson-Jost on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2018, 02:25 AM
I started working out at BurnBootCamp and I can not say enough good things about Dek!!!! He came in at the right time!!!!! I definitely highly recommend him!!!! All I can say is one day I am sore and a 10 min session later... skip to the next day and I feel like I was never sore!! His knowledge is incredible!!! If you work out at BBC he is a must in your life and if you workout he is still a must have in your life.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Christopher McCord on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2018, 09:24 AM
Absolutely amazing work... Appreciate the stretch.
Shannon L. Maxwell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2017, 03:13 AM
I’ve struggled with constant knee pain following knee surgery...but, D was able to get my hip flexors working again so I could find range of motion! Amazing! Haven’t felt this much relief in AGES!
Lauren Chemplavil on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2017, 04:54 AM
I'd heard about DeKarus through my BBC membership at the Elizabeth location and a recommendation from another Burn member who raved about how awesome he was - and she was totally right! DeKarus is passionate and knowledgeable, thoughtful and skilled, and incredibly friendly, putting you immediately at ease. The sports massage I had left me feeling better than I had in a LONG time, and I'll definitely be back. Highly recommend him!
Amy Stumbo Bartley on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2017, 11:41 AM
Shannon Peek Crane on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2017, 03:59 AM
Can’t say enough...after a week of workouts, he keeps me moving and ready for whatever Kyle and Lindsey cook up! I’ve had long term hip issues, and his technique is awesome!
Katherine Bolton Wren on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2017, 14:48 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.