Logo White
Watch Demo

About Face Permanent Cosmetics

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Beauty|Strongsville, Ohio 44136

16363 Pearl Rd, # 103, Strongsville, Ohio 44136

(440) 268-9333

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Fine Line Permanent Cosmetics
5.0
(5) · Beauty

180 Leveland Ln # 1B

(209) 527-4704
Browistry
5.0
(8) · Eyebrow Services

564 Market St #306

(415) 867-9704

2 people are looking at this business

Hello Gorgeous Face
5.0
(6) · Beauty

2105 Maurel Dr

(936) 689-3523

1 person is looking at this business

Amy Hansen's Permanent Cosmetics
5.0
(3) · Beauty

440 S Medical Drive

(801) 875-2717

2 people are looking at this business

Permanent Makeup Artist - Stephanie Drumright
5.0
(1) · Beauty

110 Hayden Ave

(228) 596-2584

1 person is looking at this business

Applause Natural Tattoo Removal
5.0
(3) · Beauty

12740 Hesperia Rd

(760) 954-0976

3 people are looking at this business

About

Permanent Makeup that look natural, never harsh. Professional Makeup Artist. Sixteen years in business and a proud member of Strongsville community. Permanent Eyeliner, Eyebrows, Lips and more.Lovely office, soothing atmosphere. Highly qualified, experienced, artistic technician -- professional, inspires trust, yet relaxed and friendly. Great all natural after-care products.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Vickie Lynn on Facebook

    10 months ago

    02/16/2019, 01:42 AM
    Gail does amazing . She will answer each and every question you have about the process. I was shown before and after pictures of her work she took her time and she is a perfectionist I will be back for the eyeliner
    Diane Balata on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/23/2018, 18:01 PM
    If you ever need any work done this is the place to go. Gail is the best and what she does. I had my eyebrows done and she took time to make sure the color and the shape were perfect. I went from having very little eyebrows to beautiful eyebrows. I wouldn't hesitate to call Gail at About Face.
    Business Response:

    Hi Diane...so glad that you like your new"twins".Ha! Sometimes all you need is a "fluff and fill'. We we able to enhance your natural shape and do some damage control on areas that were abused. Ha. Dont hesitate to contanct me is you need anything else...PS think eyeliner...g

    Alison Smith on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/10/2018, 06:29 AM
    Gail is extremely talented and professional. I've had alopecia for over 30 years and had cosmetic tatoos twice before. This time with Gail was by far the best result and the least uncomfortable of all. You won't be disappointed.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Jennifer Minkiewicz on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/13/2018, 14:03 PM
    John Mink on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/13/2018, 04:17 AM
    Chelsee Stiles on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/08/2018, 20:50 PM
    I went to Gail for my brows and they turned out great! She is very personable, as well as professional, and willing to thoroughly answer any questions you have. She loves her work and I do too!
    Business Response:

    thanks so much Chelsee...you look awesome..wahoo!

    Nicole Monaco on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/18/2018, 16:12 PM
    I am a 36 year old woman and in my youth, I used to have almost too much eyebrow! But 4 years ago, underwent chemo, radiation and eventually needed hormone treatments afterward. Then I really started to notice...my eyebrows were gradually getting thinner and more sparse. I just finished my appointment with Gail today and I could not be HAPPIER!!! She is such a professional and a true master of her craft!!! She is the best of the best! I LOVE my new eyebrows!!!!
    Teresa Tony Thompson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/12/2018, 14:27 PM
    Gail did an awesome job on my eyebrows today! I love them! I would recommend her! She made me feel at ease and explained everything so well and she is so professional, I will definitely be going back to her for my eye liner!!!!!!!
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much for the review...you look beautiful!

    Connie Russo on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/11/2017, 13:48 PM
    I think Gail is wonderful and my eyebrows that she did look absolutely amazing! I could not ask for a better job done! I hardly had any eyebrows from years of tweezing and I had her do them permanently years ago! Then I went back for a retouch since they started fading and wallah they were done and look so good! If you need eyebrows done and have sparse eyebrows or none please go to Gail she is the best at what she does!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.