Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
92 reviews
|Wellness|Chattanooga, TN 37421

6151 Shallowford Rd # 101, Ste 101, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 870-3223

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
92 reviews
585
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews4.9Google
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 months ago

09/12/2019, 11:37 AM
Recently had the opportunity to see Robin for a brow touch up. She is always professional, courteous, and informative!! After being in the business for 20 plus years, she doesn’t just excel at brows, lips and eyeliner, she also is medically trained to treat various medical conditions, including nipple tattooing after mastectomy and reconstruction. I also know that she is the person that is called after going to tattooist who took a weekend course, who has given her client those beautiful blue brows. (A bit of sarcasm )!! Simply stated, Robin is the best, not just in Chattanooga, but the southeast. You’ll never get it wrong by choosing her!!
Angie Kwiatkowski on Facebook

2 months ago

09/12/2019, 06:12 AM
I know Robin Hayes for quite long time. She is a very talented and a true professional in the field of permanent cosmetics and skincare. She is very knowledgeable and professional. I admire her high standards and expertise! Truly one of the best in the field of PMU.
Lorie Sellers on Facebook

2 months ago

09/12/2019, 05:11 AM
Robin has given me a much simpler morning routine. I have had my brows and eyeliner both done. I have been given many compliments on her natural work for me.
I want to share her with everyone and I would never let anyone else do such a permanent procedure for me unless they had her expertise!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Erin Golightly on Facebook

2 months ago

09/12/2019, 03:23 AM
Robin Hayes is an incredible artist and person, she really cares about what she does, she is truly informed and educated in her industry. I would recommend her to anyone ❤️
Becky Clark on Facebook

8 months ago

03/18/2019, 12:54 PM
I've been seeing Robin since her beginning. Never been so happy with anything in my life.💕
Denise Hockenberry Kennedy on Facebook

10 months ago

01/09/2019, 15:26 PM
Perfection! ..at its finest!!
💕my permanent makeup!!
Sassey Easton on Facebook

10 months ago

01/09/2019, 01:15 AM
When it comes to your face you want someone that is really skilled and takes a lot of time and passionate about their work. That is why I choose About Face and Robin
Business Response:

Thank you so much, you have been with me since the beginning!

Viktoria Kovacs on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 16:20 PM
Amanda Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2017, 07:51 AM
Robin is a talented skilled permanent makeup artist. She's continually learning, growing, and staying up to date.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.