Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aberdeen Rv Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
165 reviews
|RV Dealers|Aberdeen, MS 39730

21191 US-45 ALT, Aberdeen, MS 39730

(888) 716-1705

https://www.aberdeenrv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.7
(18) · Automotive

4895 Cliff Gookin Blvd

(662) 844-2371

9 people are looking at this business

About

Thank you for visiting Aberdeen RV Center. We would like to take a moment to tell you about who we are. The owners of Aberdeen RV Center have been in the camper business since 1972. There have been a lot of amazing and trying times in our 43 years in business. We have seen the ups and downs, and through these hills and valleys, Aberdeen RV Center has earned a reputation of Honesty and Integrity. It has been our pleasure to provide quality campers to families just like yours to create those memories that last a lifetime. That is what makes Aberdeen RV Center different; we are family owned and family focused. We enjoy camping with our families and our customers. It is this commitment to you th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
165 reviews
597
  
428
  
33
  
22
  
111
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doug Cuthbert review for Aberdeen Rv Center
Doug Cuthbert on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2017, 11:54 AM
Stanton Blaylock review for Aberdeen Rv Center
Stanton Blaylock on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2017, 09:28 AM
Randy Boyd review for Aberdeen Rv Center
Randy Boyd on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2017, 02:21 AM
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Julie Green review for Aberdeen Rv Center
Julie Green on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2017, 21:53 PM
We love our 2015 Jayco camper!!! Can't wait to start using it ! And Tommy our sales person was super nice!! Thanks again
Linda Kaye Norman review for Aberdeen Rv Center
Linda Kaye Norman on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2016, 04:29 AM
Aberdeen RV gave us awesome customer service! Tommy was a great salesman! Parts and service were great too~ Thanks Ernie and Caleb!
Teresa Holifield review for Aberdeen Rv Center
Teresa Holifield on Facebook

5 years ago

09/03/2016, 21:49 PM
I love my new Jayco but servicing my rv only 1/2 gets fixed I keep carrying it back for some of same thing it seems they don't care I have had my camper right at a year and have seen the service people 3 times ,under penning coming off, electic jack on front blowing fuses,vcr watching a movie goes off about 5 times durning a movie theses are things that we have had in shop numberous times service department sometimes not very nice and to talk about slow, I wish my review was a nice one I love going camping
Respond to negative reviews
Novette Barlow Lewis review for Aberdeen Rv Center
Novette Barlow Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2016, 11:42 AM
Horrible customer service. Drove 1 1/2 hrs and was directed to the rvs we were interested in. Salesman said he would be right back.....wrong! He never came back and no other sales people offered any help. Will pass the word that you don't want new business.
Respond to negative reviews
Jason Hemphill review for Aberdeen Rv Center
Jason Hemphill on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2016, 12:22 PM
Great people to deal with. Friendly staff and great service.
Wayne Loper review for Aberdeen Rv Center
Wayne Loper on Facebook

6 years ago

12/08/2015, 01:18 AM
We walked around for an hour. Passed several salesmen. Not one spoke to us much less asked if we needed any help. I guess if you don't look rich they dont have time for you. I dress down for just that purpose. To see who looks at your appearance and who doesnt. We will take our business elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.