Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aberdeen Rv Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
165 reviews
|RV Dealers|Aberdeen, MS 39730

21191 US-45 ALT, Aberdeen, MS 39730

(888) 716-1705

https://www.aberdeenrv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.7
(18) · Automotive

4895 Cliff Gookin Blvd

(662) 844-2371

9 people are looking at this business

About

Thank you for visiting Aberdeen RV Center. We would like to take a moment to tell you about who we are. The owners of Aberdeen RV Center have been in the camper business since 1972. There have been a lot of amazing and trying times in our 43 years in business. We have seen the ups and downs, and through these hills and valleys, Aberdeen RV Center has earned a reputation of Honesty and Integrity. It has been our pleasure to provide quality campers to families just like yours to create those memories that last a lifetime. That is what makes Aberdeen RV Center different; we are family owned and family focused. We enjoy camping with our families and our customers. It is this commitment to you th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
165 reviews
597
  
428
  
33
  
22
  
111
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Benny Cooper review for Aberdeen Rv Center
James Benny Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 06:02 AM
I've always had friendly service from them and fair pricing. We have purchased two campers from them.
Keith Kinard review for Aberdeen Rv Center
Keith Kinard on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 16:58 PM
Great people to work with. Very enjoy experience
Karen Chadwick Price review for Aberdeen Rv Center
Karen Chadwick Price on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2019, 13:00 PM
We had a great experience at Aberdeen RV Center. Mr. Doug was the best. He and our granddaughter became big pals!! Thanks for helping us out Doug!!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Renee Ethridge Clark review for Aberdeen Rv Center
Renee Ethridge Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2019, 20:13 PM
We bought a travel trailer from Doug and loved it! Then we traded it in later for a fifth wheel. Aberdeen RV is about 1.5 hours from our house but we’ll drive the distance to do business with folks who treat you like family! The Forever Warranty was also a big plus for us. 👍🏼👍🏼
Tammy Scrivner review for Aberdeen Rv Center
Tammy Scrivner on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 07:25 AM
Doug, our salesman was very helpful! He did everything he could to make our buying process the best possible. This is our second Jayco and second time to use Doug @ Aberdeen RV. Paul was great in explaining all the bells and whistles. And Donna in the office made us feel at ease. Thank you all!
Wayne Hicks review for Aberdeen Rv Center
Wayne Hicks on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2019, 21:40 PM
Very professional staff. Everyone was nice and would recommend them highly.
Cassy Knight review for Aberdeen Rv Center
Cassy Knight on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 18:15 PM
We purchased our new Jayco in October 2018. We took it to the dealership to have some repairs the heat stopped working and one of the jacks will not let out. After nearly a month of it being left at the dealership we were told that our camper was ready to pick up. In reality upon arrival nothing had been done to our camper. The service manager began to cuss at my husband because he wanted to go home and told him that nobody told him that our camper was ready. He then proceeded to say he would get the part to fix our camper, he walked off and left the dealership. I would like to also say that the sales dept. is great, but since the service manager doesn't seem to care about customer service or doing his job to make sure warranties are honored I would not recommend buying anything from here.
Tara N Mark McCurdy review for Aberdeen Rv Center
Tara N Mark McCurdy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 06:28 AM
Great place to buy your first camper or your fifth camper. Everyone was very helpful.
Jimmy Ridling review for Aberdeen Rv Center
Jimmy Ridling on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 00:04 AM
Great service and help !! Greg and everyone else are just good people!! Took good care of us !!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.