Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aberdeen Rv Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
164 reviews
|RV Dealers|Aberdeen, MS 39730

21191 US-45 ALT, Aberdeen, MS 39730

(888) 716-1705

https://www.aberdeenrv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.7
(18) · Automotive

4895 Cliff Gookin Blvd

(662) 844-2371

14 people are looking at this business

About

Thank you for visiting Aberdeen RV Center. We would like to take a moment to tell you about who we are. The owners of Aberdeen RV Center have been in the camper business since 1972. There have been a lot of amazing and trying times in our 43 years in business. We have seen the ups and downs, and through these hills and valleys, Aberdeen RV Center has earned a reputation of Honesty and Integrity. It has been our pleasure to provide quality campers to families just like yours to create those memories that last a lifetime. That is what makes Aberdeen RV Center different; we are family owned and family focused. We enjoy camping with our families and our customers. It is this commitment to you th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
164 reviews
596
  
428
  
33
  
22
  
111
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Ingram Thompson on Facebook

9 months ago

12/19/2020, 09:32 AM
This was a totally awesome experience and Doug was awesome to work with. I love my new JAYCO 5th wheeler. Got it all packed up today for our first family trip in it on Dec. 27th. So excited and can’t wait. Thanks Doug for the great experience and making my purchase so easy. Aberdeen RV is the best. Many more years to come with you guys.
Patricia Culver Coggin on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2020, 02:21 AM
Service department is slow and rude.
Ray Groceman on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2020, 03:12 AM
Service Dept has misled delayed and misrepresented the time in which my rv was to be repaired. After several calls between the service manager and site manager over a 6 week span they decided to tell me to come pick it up. I asked what was the bill to square up and I was told “we haven’t even worked on it! So you owe us nothing”. I dropped it off on sept 5 and started to supposed look at it on oct 21
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Sondra Jo Wightman on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2020, 12:23 PM
No pressure sales. We were given facts so we could make an educated decision. Our salesman, Doug, was knowledgeable, courteous, patient with all our questions, helpful in showing us options, and stuck with us even after we drove off the lot. We highly recommend Doug. The finance department, Pam Cox, was so helpful and friendly. We were impressed with the service department young men who went over operation of the trailer and got us on the road. As a matter of fact, we were totally impressed with our experience at Aberdeen RV Center. We highly recommended this business to those looking for an RV or service. We will definitely continue to give them our business. Thank you, Aberdeen RV Center.
Kim Lindsey on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 07:26 AM
No pressure to buy great people to work with
Gary Lindsey on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 09:47 AM
They were very informative and very helpful and just makes you feel at home while you there. Really great folks to do business with I would highly recommend the folks at Aberdeen RV.
DannyCathy Jones Crum on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2020, 13:39 PM
Friendly & knowable staff treated us great .Uf u want a camper they will fix u up Daniel was great along with Donna
Karen Brewer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 06:04 AM
Caleb is the best!! Knowledgeable about everything from campers, to parts and installation! Very helpful and answered all of my questions. Thank you!!
Danny McGee on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 04:16 AM
Very friendly,bought a used camper,about ready to up grade,will definitely give them a shot!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.