Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aaron Dental Center Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
163 reviews
|Dentists|Texarkana, TX 75503

4306 Texas Blvd, Texarkana, TX 75503

(903) 794-5386

https://www.eagledentaltxk.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dentists

2017 Richmond Rd

(903) 832-5437

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

109 NW Oak St

(903) 667-5127
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

405 W 16th St

(870) 777-4868

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

411 W 16th St

(870) 777-5861

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

Ray Jacobs Dr

(903) 884-2321
5.0
(219) · Dental

903 W Main St

(903) 796-6442
About

Aaron Dental Center Inc is a Dentist facility at 4306 Texas Boulevard in Texarkana, TX. Services: Aaron Dental Center Inc is a dentist/dental office located in Texarkana, TX. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Aaron Dental Center Inc at (903) 794-5386 to schedule an appointment in Texarkana, TX or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
163 reviews
5162
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jeraldine S. on PatientConnect365

    19 days ago

    06/02/2021, 10:39 AM
    Great service and friendly people.
    Walter B. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    05/22/2021, 10:52 AM
    Great place friendly staff
    Shelia D. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    05/21/2021, 08:57 AM
    always great service
    Featured content
    'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

    'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

    'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
    Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

    Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

    Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
    Rufus N. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    05/20/2021, 05:30 AM
    Good service friendly staff
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    05/18/2021, 12:05 PM
    Our dental hygienist, Meredith, was amazing! Building was pretty and spacious (awesome with COVID craziness) and front staff was nice! Really the only thing that disappointed me was not having the distraction of the TV while work was done. At my previous dentist, which was THE BEST I ever had but unfortunately closed its doors, they let us watch the TV in our individual room while they did our cleaning, etc. We even had control of the remote. 🤗 This really helped my anxiety about coming to the dentist because I was able to distract myself while I sat through dental procedures. However at this dentist you have to watch dental commercials with demonstrations of dental procedures while having dental procedures. 😬 Too much for me. I'm hoping they will change their policy on this and allow patients the comfort of this distraction...even if they only allow certain choices....I'll watch cartoons...😆! Anyway, that was my only suggestion...I would still give them a 4 because everything else was awesome!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for your feedback and we agree, Meredith is amazing! We have Netflix available in all of our rooms. Please let her know that you'd like to watch something different and she will give you the remote. We are sorry if there was any miscommunication on our part. We love all of our patients and want them to feel completely comfortable while they are here! We look forward to seeing you when you return for your next visit.

    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    05/14/2021, 02:24 AM
    Wonderful professional experience!!
    Caeclie S. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    05/13/2021, 11:34 AM
    I am very pleased how my visit and treatment was . The staff is amazing. Thank you
    Dianne L. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    05/12/2021, 09:47 AM
    Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Cleaning procedure went smoothly. Love my hygienist.
    Lisa R. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    05/06/2021, 04:58 AM
    Very caring professionals. Did a thorough job on exam and cleaning. Was a recommendation to me and I will be using their services in the future!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.