Logo White
Watch Demo

Aabear Tree Care

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
45 reviews
|Home & Garden|Liberty Hill, TX 78642

351 Cole Dr, Liberty Hill, TX 78642

(512) 864-9898

https://www.aabeartree.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(25) · Tree Services

PO Box 340193

(512) 484-0252

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home & Garden

402 Tradesmens Park Loop

(512) 759-2009
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

5501 Wassail Street

(512) 801-7276

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Home & Garden

1900 Cistern Cv

(512) 699-3690
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

20105 Algreg St

(512) 251-3592

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

4805 Doss Rd

(512) 266-2633
About

We have served the Austin, Georgetown - Sun City, and Round Rock, Liberty Hill, Cedar Park area for 17 years with excellence. We care about you and we care for your trees. We have arborist who care and takes their work artfully.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sharon Finlay on Facebook

    8 months ago

    01/15/2020, 03:20 AM
    Aabear Tree pruned our trees today and did a wonderful job!!!! The three man crew of Caleb, Joey and Sam were professional, friendly and super efficient!!! Very happy with their work 😁😁😁😁🎊
    Charles Polnaszek on Facebook

    9 months ago

    12/30/2019, 02:11 AM
    First time customer. They came out today and trimmed four live oaks including one beautiful old timer Plus trimmed our confused peach - already in bloom - and some shrubs. Very happy with their work. Knowledgeable and personable brothers doing a great job.
    Jennifer Polnaszek on Facebook

    9 months ago

    12/30/2019, 00:39 AM
    Very knowledgeable, friendly, professional and our trees look great. Thanks!
    Featured content
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Joyce Cooper Spicer on Facebook

    10 months ago

    12/09/2019, 13:00 PM
    Aabear Tree Care did a great job trimming our front, young oak tree.....Caleb is a very knowledgeable arborist. Everyone was very professional.....great customer service....will definitely recommend and use them again.
    Pamela Bateman on Facebook

    10 months ago

    11/22/2019, 15:47 PM
    Generations of family experience, Jim a fount of knowledge. Caleb is a certified Arborist and about the nicest son of the nicest Dad you are going to meet. Extra friendly staff (Sam and Joey). They respect the environmental importance of trees, appreciate the variety and are collaborative when working with the homeowner (teaching if you want to learn the 'whys' of their recommendations). Every other year shaping and trimming has been great. My trees are the glory of our property and are sooooo happy and Live Oak Beautiful with the support of Aabear. This is an honest, family owned, local business in the Williamson County area. Can't recommend them more highly.
    Debbie Willis Wilson on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/06/2019, 09:08 AM
    They did an awesome job trimming and removing 2 trees
    Donna Hall on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/14/2019, 17:45 PM
    I can only recommend Aabear Tree Care in the best possible way. They are knowledgeable, professional, kind, and so easy to work with. Call them for all of your tree care needs.
    Hailey Collins on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/09/2019, 10:59 AM
    Awesome folks here! Reliable, honest and have great integrity! My go to people are Aabear Tree!
    Brian Robinson on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/28/2019, 09:51 AM
    In the spring of 2018 we had a tree growing into our home plus a few other tree issues. I left messages with three local companies and the first to return my call was Jim at Aabear (same day; others called next day). He did a site review and not long after our yard was looking real nice! Now it's the summer of 2019 and we recently had some large limbs knocked down in a storm. We figured we could get the limbs removed and also some light tree work done. Since the job was small we tried to offer the job to our landscaper but after two weeks of asking for a callback we called Aabear. We got another promptly returned phone call and soon after a great looking yard! What we love about Aabear is they are truly "tree people." They talk about the job like they're prepping a work of art for display. There's a gleam in their eye. They charge a competitive rate but they're not in it for the money. You can just tell they love what they do. Aabear is a local, family-owned company, and we love supporting the local economy. If you call Aabear Tree Care you won't regret it!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.