Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AAA Remodeling & Restoration Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
88 reviews
|Contractors|Los Angeles, CA 91406

Los Angeles, CA 91406

(800) 452-1288

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1847 Swan Falls St

(805) 526-4125

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11661 Firestone Blvd

(562) 868-7777

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

14532 Friar St. Unit L

(888) 219-3976

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1030 N Mountain Ave

(909) 906-0871

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

802 N Avalon Blvd #4

(888) 299-2387

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

38843 20th St E

(661) 266-1979

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
88 reviews
573
  
48
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mary ann L. on Home Advisor

    a year ago

    07/26/2019, 04:00 AM
    AAA Remodeling is a great company to work with. We had one other contractor give us a quote to repair water leaks and LD came in with the lowest bid. We are very glad we chose AAA remodeling. LD helped us and is continuing to help us pursue the sellers of our house for being dishonest about the water leaks that took place. In addition, LD even helped us get 10k back from a contractor who lied about their license. They took care of obtaining the permits for the jobs they performed so there were no headaches for us. LD is very easy to get a hold of and the workers are always on time. He has great design ideas! Hiring AAA remodeling was the best thing we've ever done. We can't say enough good things about LD. He is such a great, caring, honest person, and is such a pleasure to work with. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend AAA remodeling to anyone. They did an awesome job!
    Marlena B. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    07/18/2019, 06:22 AM
    We looked into 4 other contractors, and by far A&A was the best. LD was so nice and explained everything in detail, even gave us additional recommendations of what we should do/not do. They came in the lowest bid and performed the job perfectly. We felt a trust and authenticity you cant find anywhere else. We will definitely hire them again for all our remodeling needs!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your review Marlena and Jose. We appreciate you taking the time to do this. It was a pleasure working with you both.

    Richard M. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    07/18/2019, 05:50 AM
    The workers were always on time and ready to go to work. They were easy to get along with and were willing to answer all questions. They were very efficient and knew what they were doing. The company owner was always busy but did return our calls in the evening of the same day. This was a kitchen remodel and we were quoted 4 weeks to completion. They finished with all the work and the permit was singed off without any issues in 3 weeks and 2 days and only $300 over budget (not there fault) we had made a few changes and this was the result. I would recommend AAA Remodeling to anyone how wants what is promised in the contract.
    Business Response:

    It was a pleasure working with you both and appreciate your business. Thank you Richard and Chris, for taking the time to give this review.

    Featured content
    Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

    Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

    Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
    How can customer reviews help SEO?

    How can customer reviews help SEO?

    How can customer reviews help SEO?
    Losang K. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    07/17/2019, 01:03 AM
    I put in for a kitchen remodel and was sent several contractor to choose from.I chose AAA remodeleling because LD was honest and upfront with all the costs that it would take to get the kitchen done.He found out that the insurance company was responsible for the repair,not only to our kitchen but for the rest of the repair on the house.He got us 10s of thousand of dollars in insurance money to restore our house from all the damage (all the flooring painting of the whole house and bathroom) He provided help at no extras cost to us and prevented the hiring of lawyers to get the kitchen done.The insurance covered the whole project and the kitchen looks great.LDs workers are helpful and very respectful of our house and finished the job several days before the due date.Hiring AAA Remodeling was definitely a smart decision on our part.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Losang for taking the time do put in this review. It was a pleasure working with you and helping you get the restoration of your house done and thank you for choosing us for your project.

    William T. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    06/26/2019, 06:18 AM
    I hired AAA Remodeling to repair my house after it suffered water damage. After I already got a settlement from my insurance company, LD saved me and got additional money from the insurance company (around $15,000) in insurance coverage I was entitled to. He really cared about us as a family and not just about getting the house fixed. The workers were professionals and respectful of my family and neighbors. They were great to work with. The best experience I have ever had with a Remodeling project. I would definitely hire AAA Remodeling again to do another project, my house looks wonderful and they made it painless to get done.
    Business Response:

    Thank you William for your business and for taking the time to write this review. It was great working with you on this project and we are glad you are happy with our services.

    Jamie L. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    06/11/2019, 10:02 AM
    Reuven was reachable at all times to talk about the project which seems to be difficult to find in this line of business.
    Tim C. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    06/07/2019, 09:57 AM
    pleasant company
    Business Response:

    Tim, it was a pleasure working with you on your project. We strive for total customer satisfaction and do our best to be helpful in all aspects of the job. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, we greatly appreciate it. Enjoy your new kitchen!

    Starlynn B. on Home Advisor

    3 years ago

    06/28/2018, 05:47 AM
    I love my new bathroom! Ruben and Walter were wonderful. Walter is a true craftsman and worked extremely hard to make sure things were done just the way I wanted. Ruben came to my house almost every day to check on the progress of my bathroom remodel which took a week (originally quoted about 2 weeks) I would definitely hire these guys again and have already referred them to my brother and his wife for a project they want done. Highly recommend!
    Business Response:

    Starlynn, we are so glad you are happy with the work we did for you. It was a pleasure working with you and hope you have a wonderful year. If you need anything else just give us a call. Thank you for the review. It is appreciated.

    Mohammad A. on Home Advisor

    3 years ago

    06/01/2018, 04:16 AM
    THEY ARE GREAT! HIGHLY RECOMMEND
    Business Response:

    Thank you very much for the opportunity to help you with your project.

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.