Logo White
Watch Demo

Aaa Philly Overhead Doors

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
11 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Philadelphia, PA 19134

2542 Ann St, Philadelphia, PA 19134

(215) 291-0519

http://www.phillyoverheaddoors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Garage Door Services

145 Durham Rd

(215) 757-6165

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Home Services

87 N Kinzer Rd

(717) 442-5070

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(235) · Garage Door Services

2322 Margaret St

(215) 383-0399
4.9
(10) · Home & Garden

2441 W Berks St

(215) 600-4479

2 people are looking at this business

About

Store Fronts, Steel Doors & Frames, Service, Sectional Doors, Sales, Rolling Steel Doors, Installation & Parts, Hardware, Garage Doors, Fire Doors, Exit Devices, Entry Doors, Commercial & Residential, Gate, Automated Doors, Licensed & Insured, License # Pa022037, Gate / Door Operators, Door Operators

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
11 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James G Kelly on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2019, 08:51 AM
Called after 9pm, had someone here by 10PM on a Saturday. MVP of the business.
Jay Kelly on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2019, 07:00 AM
Called after 9pm, had someone here by 10PM on a Saturday. MVP of the business.
Aj Rivers on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2017, 07:36 AM
Are you kidding me, i need a 10 star rating for these guys.I mean this is the best Overhead door company in the Tri State area. I'm a GC working on this job and I need a door so I hit Google and from De, NJ and Philly the results were " oh we don't come that far," " Sorry we can't make that type of door". When I called Philly Overhead Door and spoke with Monica it was a marriage made in heaven. I'll never call anyone else to give them my money. I've seen the rest now take if from the best! Philly Overhead Doors is the one !
Business Response:

Thanks you so much AJ we are extremely happy that you gave us the opportunity and most of all that you were happy with the work.

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Joe Centrone on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2017, 07:43 AM
Had POD down to Delco from Northeast. Great service, great prices, and great job. In a day when it's hard to find quality service, this company outshines the rest.
Business Response:

Thank you Joe! It was a pleasure dealing with you as well and we are glad to hear that you were happy with our services. I heard that you are a DJ, I'll keep that in mind for future events! Thank you again 😊

Diane Barretta on Facebook

6 years ago

03/11/2015, 09:17 AM
From the initial phone call to the completion of the garage door installation, my experience with Philly Overhead Doors was excellent. A perfect rating for their quality and exceptional customer service -- honest, prompt, dependable, efficient, superb work. Many thanks Monica, Joe, Matt, and Ron! All the best, Diane
Business Response:

Thank you It was a pleasure doing business with you(:

John Bigjay James on Facebook

7 years ago

03/06/2014, 07:20 AM
Ed Heim on Facebook

7 years ago

12/12/2013, 10:27 AM
Scott Owens Sr. on Facebook

7 years ago

08/31/2013, 04:11 AM
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

05/04/2013, 01:00 AM
I called Philly Overhead Doors because my car was stuck in my garage. They provided fast, professional, courteous and affordable service. I couldn't have been more pleased and I would absolutely recommend using them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.