Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AAA Oregon AutoSource

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
37 reviews
|Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97214

1005 SE Washington St, Portland, OR 97214

(503) 230-1300

https://www.aaa.com/stop/?area=carbuying&area=carbuying

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

544 SE Oak St

(503) 230-2200

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(18) · Car Dealers

19850 McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 655-4577

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(2015) · Auto Repair

1151 Van Ness Avenue NE

(971) 701-2709
4.9
(2309) · Auto Repair

26600 SW 95th Ave

(855) 816-7695
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
37 reviews
527
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guru68NXL on Cargurus

9 months ago

12/31/2020, 09:15 AM
John responded to all of my questions and gave me all of the information I requested. He even drove the car to me (three hours) to let me look at it. He made buying a car very easy. He worked with my bank and took care of all of the DMV paperwork. This was way easier than going into the dealership. I absolutely love my new Lexus. Thank you John from AAA Oregon Auto Source!
Nick on Cargurus

a year ago

06/23/2020, 02:06 AM
It was fast and straight to the point. Would highly recommend.
GuruCYZF5 on Cargurus

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 01:51 AM
I asked for information about this at least twice, and it took a while for them to get back to me. This car turned out to be sold, yet I believe it remains on the website.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
B King on Cargurus

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 00:10 AM
Great people and very straight forward transaction. I looked at a lot of cars before buying, and this was by far the nicest, at the best price. Thank you - you have a customer for life! I’ve already referred my friend who bought from them also. Its true what they say, AAA AUTOSOURCE Carbuying service saved me time and money! Oh... They sell new cars too!
Lynn on Cargurus

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 09:56 AM
Perfect experience; initial contact made and then good follow-up. We were able to make an appointment to evaluate/drive the vehicle and purchased same day. Process was very smooth and comfortable.
GuruL1SSR on Cargurus

2 years ago

04/19/2019, 15:17 PM
Purchased from them. Tommy in Portland and Bob in Bend we both very nice, professional and accommodating. Only 4 stars because offices not opened on weekends, and had to conduct some transactions during work-week, which is challenging when you live in a nearby city. Other than that had a GREAT experience!
CMAuto on Cargurus

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 19:37 PM
I didn't buy this vehicle but the salesperson of this dealer helped me a lot. Thank you very much.
Brian Hoiland on Cars.com

5 years ago

04/18/2016, 20:36 PM
Brian Hoiland I attempted to contact AAA Oregon Autosource . I received a response from a salesman with a phone number. I called the number and it was not a good number. I emailed the salesman the next day and he apologized that the number was no good and gave me a working number. Later the second day, I received a call and was unable to answer it so a message was left stating the car was being looked at by another customer and I would be notified about availability. I have not heard back so I assume the car was sold.
Respond to negative reviews
Mitch Neilson on Cars.com

9 years ago

01/16/2013, 08:02 AM
Easiest and most straight forward buying process Best customer service. I worked with Nicole Lee and she was great. Financing, trade, and the process as a whole was great The only downside is, they are in a sense urban area and that made the test drive hard.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.