Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A. Tom Wood Team

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Tempe, AZ 85284 United States

2077 E Warner Rd # 110, Ste 110, Tempe, AZ 85284 United States

(480) 444-2300

http://www.atomwoodteam.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

16420 N 92nd St

(602) 321-8959
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

11445 E Via Linda

(480) 241-4406
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

eXp Realty

(602) 363-0351
5.0
(12) · Real Estate

4040 E Camelback Rd Suite 165

(480) 233-4440
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

21448 N 75th Ave

(623) 878-7878
5.0
(30) · Real Estate

1819 E Morten Ave Suite 140 Suite 140

(480) 559-2547
About

We have a fully trained team at your service including a Transaction Coordinator, Listing Agent, Buyers Agent and Assistant Executive supporting you through the entire procedure helping to locate buyers, show your home, and sell it.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Scott Lawrence review for A. Tom Wood Team
Scott Lawrence on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2020, 12:25 PM
Outstanding help with the sale of our home! Tom & Tara had the home on the market with several offers within 48 hours!
Business Response:

Thank you, Scott and Marlene! We enjoyed working with you again!

Dianna Hughs review for A. Tom Wood Team
Dianna Hughs on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2020, 06:10 AM
The team worked together seamlessly. Communication was great. So easy to work with, and would use the team again. Thank you Tom & Tara for doing such a great job for us. Brad & Dianna
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, Dianna. It was a privilege to serve you and Brad.

Dianna Manning review for A. Tom Wood Team
Dianna Manning on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2020, 08:56 AM
1993 he sold my home and assisted buying another. He was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I needed his services once again when we sold our home & purchased the one we are living in. He also helped my sister purchase her family home when they moved back home from Virginia. Great guy and great service from him and his staff.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Chris Marcheski review for A. Tom Wood Team
Chris Marcheski on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2020, 12:33 PM
The A. Wood Team has represented my wife and myself on 7 closed real estate transaction over the past couple of years. (3 buys and 4 sells). In addition to our personal transactions, we have now referred 3 friends to the A. Team who closed on their transactions. The team sold our homes either at or above the market comps, tow had contracts the first day listed. With the A. Wood Team, you get the resources of a whole team, not just one realtor, resulting in faster responses and greater availability. Tom is a seasoned professional with fantastic negotiation skills. The A. Wood Team is the team my wife and I turn to for our real estate needs. I strongly recommend their services.
Dan Tomlinson review for A. Tom Wood Team
Dan Tomlinson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2020, 01:34 AM
Ofelia Lichtenheld review for A. Tom Wood Team
Ofelia Lichtenheld on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2020, 00:51 AM
Tom and his team are amazing! Lots of attention to detail and pro-activity, always eager to help. They focus on you, the client 100%. There is a Japanese word and philosophy that describes the actions of this team: Omotenashi. Thank you all for such a smooth and professional transaction!
David Kotter review for A. Tom Wood Team
David Kotter on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2020, 00:22 AM
Tom is a commensurate professional. Our experience with him was phenomenal, in that he delivers results. There are many realtors out there, but very few who are as professional, detailed, honest and deliver results. We highly recommend him to anyone buying, or selling a home!
Tennille Farias review for A. Tom Wood Team
Tennille Farias on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2020, 00:09 AM
Initially, my family and I were very skeptical putting our home on the market with a realtor we hadn't worked with in the past. Tom and his team put us immediately at ease during our first meeting. The team took amazing photos of our home which helped lead to a flawless quick sell for a top of the line price. When our new home was under construction, we always felt we were a priority client with Tom. If there was ever an issue during the construction phase, Tom was there for us to vent to and took our concerns seriously and made us feel like we were deserving of all we asked for from the builder. We are so happy we chose A. Tom Wood Team to sell our previous home and be our realtor for when we purchase a new build. We feel like we've gained lifelong friends working with Tom and Tara!
Mike Simonton review for A. Tom Wood Team
Mike Simonton on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2020, 01:04 AM
The Tom Wood Team provided my family outstanding support on multiple transactions including buying and selling homes. I will emphasize "TEAM". In my other dealings with agents, which were positive, I worked with the lone agent. When dealing with the Tom Wood Team, you truly receive support from a professional team of specialists. As a seller at no additional charge it was wonderful to have access to an interior designer, excellent and affordable home improvement specialists, and contractors to ensure your home is in tip top shape to achieve top dollar sales price. As a buyer we experienced knowledgeable, patient, and honest service. We couldn't be happier with the Tom Wood team both as a buyer and as a seller. After experiencing several other "normal" agents, I'd highly recommend pursuing the top notch services of the Tom Wood team.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.