Logo White
Watch Demo

A-tek Pest Control

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Pest Control|Miami, FL 33126

931 NW 41st Ave, Miami, FL 33126

(786) 615-6619

https://atekpestcontrol.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Services

9940 SW 40th St

(305) 221-4654
5.0
(1) · Pest Control

8885 SW 7th St

(561) 483-4997

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pest Control

2895 W Prospect Rd

(954) 467-6067

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Pest Control

19813 SW 118th Ave

(305) 370-4653

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Pest Control

102 NE 2nd St

(561) 948-1478
5.0
(3) · Pest Control

4130 SW 53rd Ave

(954) 321-8391

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our Pest Specialist are fullytrained with over 10 years of experience. We run a full background check on all employees and provide a drug free workplace. We are licensed & insured. We will take care of all your Pest needs. Call today for a free inspection or a phone consultation. We offer affordable prices without contracts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
T Bone Bonilla on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2017, 05:50 AM
Carlos Salazar on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2016, 01:25 AM
Alexandra E. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/27/2016, 05:09 AM
A-Tek Pest control is professional company in which has great service. All my problems were solved and everything was done with a great attitude. I would definitely recommend this company to someone else.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Odalys M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/01/2015, 08:16 AM
Exceptional Service!! I was looking for a company with out contracts which was hard to find but A-Tek was very accommodating and I'm so glad I found them. Always on time and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
T D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/21/2014, 04:05 AM
I have used A-Tek for a year now and not a single complaint. Always on time, professional and exceptional results. I know I found a trust worthy company.
Ernesto Q. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/16/2014, 06:30 AM
After one year contract with a mayor pest control company, I have nothing the worst experience. My neighbor referred me A- Tek, and MR Bonilla has give us the best customer service and finally results, no more Ants, thank God. I strongly recommend this company,and also A-Tek have no contracts.
Teddy F. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/22/2014, 08:38 AM
I have been receiving services from A-Tek Pest Control for years and I am very satisfied with the results. Mr. Bonilla is very professional, flexible and easy to work with. Highly recommended!
Johanna M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/13/2014, 01:33 AM
Thank you A-Tek Pest Control for the great and affordable service you delivered! We called you and you responded right away. Our home has been free from ants, roaches, and spiders. We are extremely happy with the results!!! David and Johanna
Sara K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/12/2014, 04:22 AM
Mr. Bonilla is an excellent professional. I called him after having no luck with my fumigation problem. Tito solved what Terminix and Orkin failed to do. He followed up to make sure the problem did not appear again. I have only good things to say and can recommend his affordable and effective services to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.