Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A-tek Pest Control

Claimed
5.0
15 reviews
|Pest Control|Miami, FL 33126

931 NW 41st Ave, Miami, FL 33126

(786) 287-2514

https://atekpestcontrol.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(69) · Pest Control

6800 SW 40th St #112

(786) 263-2895
5.0
(2) · Pest Control

8885 SW 7th St

(561) 483-4997
5.0
(1) · Pest Control

2895 W Prospect Rd

(954) 467-6067
5.0
(6) · Pest Control

19813 SW 118th Ave

(305) 370-4653
5.0
(3) · Home Services

9940 SW 40th St

(305) 221-4654
5.0
(2) · Pest Control

6478 SW 11th St

(954) 443-9266
About

Our Pest Specialist are fullytrained with over 10 years of experience. We run a full background check on all employees and provide a drug free workplace. We are licensed & insured. We will take care of all your Pest needs. Call today for a free inspection or a phone consultation. We offer affordable prices without contracts.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
T Bone Bonilla review for A-tek Pest Control
T Bone Bonilla on Facebook

5 years ago

11/09/2017, 05:50 AM
Carlos Salazar review for A-tek Pest Control
Carlos Salazar on Facebook

5 years ago

12/26/2016, 01:25 AM
Alexandra E. review for A-tek Pest Control
Alexandra E. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/27/2016, 05:09 AM
A-Tek Pest control is professional company in which has great service. All my problems were solved and everything was done with a great attitude. I would definitely recommend this company to someone else.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Odalys M. review for A-tek Pest Control
Odalys M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/01/2015, 08:16 AM
Exceptional Service!! I was looking for a company with out contracts which was hard to find but A-Tek was very accommodating and I'm so glad I found them. Always on time and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
T D. review for A-tek Pest Control
T D. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/21/2014, 04:05 AM
I have used A-Tek for a year now and not a single complaint. Always on time, professional and exceptional results. I know I found a trust worthy company.
Ernesto Q. review for A-tek Pest Control
Ernesto Q. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/16/2014, 06:30 AM
After one year contract with a mayor pest control company, I have nothing the worst experience. My neighbor referred me A- Tek, and MR Bonilla has give us the best customer service and finally results, no more Ants, thank God. I strongly recommend this company,and also A-Tek have no contracts.
Teddy F. review for A-tek Pest Control
Teddy F. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/22/2014, 08:38 AM
I have been receiving services from A-Tek Pest Control for years and I am very satisfied with the results. Mr. Bonilla is very professional, flexible and easy to work with. Highly recommended!
Johanna M. review for A-tek Pest Control
Johanna M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/13/2014, 01:33 AM
Thank you A-Tek Pest Control for the great and affordable service you delivered! We called you and you responded right away. Our home has been free from ants, roaches, and spiders. We are extremely happy with the results!!! David and Johanna
Sara K. review for A-tek Pest Control
Sara K. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/12/2014, 04:22 AM
Mr. Bonilla is an excellent professional. I called him after having no luck with my fumigation problem. Tito solved what Terminix and Orkin failed to do. He followed up to make sure the problem did not appear again. I have only good things to say and can recommend his affordable and effective services to anyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.