Logo White
Watch Demo

A Taste of Thai

Own this business?
4.3
59 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83704

8053 Emerald St, Boise, ID 83704

(208) 323-8424

https://atasteofthai.net/

Open now:11:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1065 E Winding Creek Dr

(208) 323-2782
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

20 S Main St

(208) 642-5053
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

3910 Hill Rd #102

(208) 570-7164

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1346 N Hickory Ave

(208) 884-2600
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

720 Stephens Blvd

(541) 372-5588
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

2055 S Crystal Way

(208) 863-4017
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
59 reviews
536
  
412
  
36
  
23
  
12
  
  • 25 Reviews4.1Trip Advisor
  • 24 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
367vivianc on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

08/01/2016, 11:29 AM
Fresh, Authentic and fast. Very good food without alot of added oils and grease. The location is out of the way and I always forget that it is there. But I love Thai food and the dishes are unique and good quality ingredients are used. Some of the Asian restaurants in town use cheaper or tough cuts if meat and this restaurant uses good quality cuts and it doesn't taste like it's been sitting out all day.
Mickey S on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

07/03/2016, 16:16 PM
Not So Good Went to this place when it first open place is very nice but the food didn't taste so good it was very plain not tasteful and isn't authentic.
Respond to negative reviews
Joe G on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

03/21/2016, 17:01 PM
Wonderful Blend of Oriental Food! Both excellent food and service were experienced at a Taste of Thai. We had their half-priced appetizers from calamari rings to Cha yor (Vietnamese egg-rolls). Then the peanut chicken and curried duck were equally excellent. We were in a rush and Tessa did her best to get our food out quickly and packed up all of the leftovers all in good time!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
ahkwife on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

03/09/2016, 09:39 AM
We love Thia We were very pleases to find a Thai restaurant right around the corner from our Hotel. We ate dinner early so they were not crowded. The atmosphere was quiet and restful. It was nice to see table clothes but we did not have the sense of being underdressed in our tourist clothing. The food was fast and very delicious . The waitstaff was attentive but not overpowering. We will be back on our next trip to Boise.
Jeff G on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

01/18/2016, 16:13 PM
Elegant dinning for cheap My wife likes thai but I like vietnamese. What to do. Bingo, they have both plus Chinese. We were surprised to find the tables dressed like a higher end restraint. The food is good at a reasonable price. The service was stellar but it was on a Monday night. Eat before six and get all the yummy apps for half price.
Steven Zimmerman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2016, 01:50 AM
Dawn Walp on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2015, 05:33 AM
The Vietnamese food is wonderful!!! Enjoy the atmosphere and the service has always been friendly.
Renee Bettis on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2015, 13:56 PM
Best Thai food I have had
OTCHmama on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

10/14/2015, 03:55 AM
Good food, good service I had dinner with friends on a Thursday night. Seating was ample, service was helpful. Sizzling beef was good. Overall, the usual choices in a nice atmosphere. Mid-range prices.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.