Logo White
Watch Demo

A Shear Pleasure Pet Salon

Claimed
5.0
48 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Los Angeles, CA 90501

1501 Cabrillo Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90501

(310) 787-8827

https://www.shearpleasurepets.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(29) · Pet Groomers

1611 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 320-9444

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Pet Groomers

3069 Edinger Ave

(949) 733-2287

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

2924 N Beverly Glen Cir

(310) 470-7297
5.0
(19) · Pet Groomers

6273 Bristol Pkwy

(310) 410-9917
5.0
(5) · Pet Sitting

150 S Monte Vista Ave

(909) 527-5368

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

1040 W Kenneth Rd

(818) 956-0029
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dolly Laguer on Facebook

23 days ago

09/08/2020, 01:37 AM
The owner is such a sweetie and she takes great care of my fur babies 🐕🐕
Business Response:

Thank you!❤ Your doggies are wonderful!

Jen Rox on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2019, 08:35 AM
Chewbacca had a great time and looks amazing!
April Kubby on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 07:06 AM
The owner, Becky, is wonderful! She puts up with my hot mess of a dog - and with a smile even! Highly recommended!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Kristenne-Joyce Agusto on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2019, 01:49 AM
Wonderful experience! Rebecca and her groomers did a great job on Stacy😍 we LOVE it here!
Elly Brekke on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2018, 17:28 PM
Our 14 year-old corgi loves Rebecca and her staff. Bonus: he comes home sparkling white and red with a fresh scent. Quick service with a smile and very reasonable prices.
Ben Raymond on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2017, 10:33 AM
This is the only place my dogs don't struggle when they get their nails trimmed. No whining, nipping or issues. Just in and out fast as can be.
Katie Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 16:08 PM
Ricardo Castaneda on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2017, 14:30 PM
Chelsea Is Getting More Relaxed Getting Her Nails Cut.THANK YOU.
Odalys Sanson Quintana on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2016, 08:57 AM
Thank you A Shear Pleasure Rebecca Kuma looks so great and thank you for being patient with him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.