Logo White
Watch Demo

A & S Italian Fine Foods

Own this business?
4.8
170 reviews
|Retail|Fairfield, CT 06825

2079 Black Rock Turnpike, Fairfield, CT 06825

(203) 576-1600

http://www.asfinefoods.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Inspired
5.0
(5) · Retail

3321

(315) 622-3000

4 people are looking at this business

Yali
5.0
(2) · Retail

125 Water St

(860) 884-5531

1 person is looking at this business

La Maisonnette
5.0
(3) · Retail

4643 Mission Gorge Pl a

(619) 582-1423
Miller Pool & Spa
5.0
(1) · Retail

7234 Hikmat Rd

(703) 361-0517
Southside Virginia Catering
5.0
(4) · Retail

4464 Carolina Rd

(757) 408-2022

1 person is looking at this business

Erickson Interiors
5.0
(6) · Retail

2316 James St

(360) 671-5880

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We are an authentic, family owned, New York deli and butcher shop. Voted Fairfield County Best Deli, Best Sandwich, Best Catering, Best Entrees to go. Sausages and Fresh Mozzarella are made fresh on site. We carry Certified Black Angus Beef, Bell & Evans chicken, and top quality Turkey, Lamb and Pork all cut fresh on site by our butchers. Bread from New York is delivered fresh daily. We have a great selection of pastries, fresh pasta and sauces that are made on site. We have a large grocery selection which includes hard to find Italian Specialties. Refrigerated entrees, as well as hot entrees daily. History Established in 1993. A&S Italian Fine Food began in Stratford CT more tha

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
170 reviews
5147
  
412
  
34
  
22
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 138 Reviews4.8Google
  • 32 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephen DeMaria on Facebook

2 months ago

06/22/2019, 04:58 AM
Great sandwiches with excellent prices. Great italian food. Friendly staff willing to help
Chris Batts on Facebook

3 months ago

05/31/2019, 05:36 AM
A&S is my favorite deli in CT. They have amazing sandwiches, salads, desserts, you name it. Whenever I find myself on Black Rock Turnpike I try to stop in.
Mirella Mecca Brancato on Facebook

8 months ago

12/16/2018, 02:06 AM
Everything is fresh and best quality around! If you are are looking for authentic Italian food and a top quality Italian deli, this is the place to go!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Joanne Rocco on Facebook

9 months ago

11/14/2018, 05:42 AM
Friendly and helpful staff. Food is delicious, fresh and high quality. This is definitely a class above a typical deli - it really is fine food! Store is beautiful also
Debbie Johank on Facebook

10 months ago

11/03/2018, 09:20 AM
I treated my husband to a delicious Porterhouse Steak last night from here. It which was incredible. I bought some of the prepared sides they had and a salad. I got a bag of their fresh ziti and a container of sauce for the kids and we had a delicious dinner that took about 15 minutes to make.
Robert Timozek on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2018, 06:53 AM
Place is great
Terry Lynch on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2018, 07:11 AM
We had our daughter's graduation party catered by A&S and could not have been happier. They arrived 5 minutes before the scheduled time on a very busy day, the food was delicious, hot and everyone was delightful to work with. All at the party raved about how good the food was. My favorite was the chicken parm, my sister's the chicken franchise and others the chicken marsala. My husband loved the mac and cheese. The sandwiches delicious as well. It was all good. Thanks! Well done A&S.
Drew Lehman on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2018, 03:22 AM
This place is is good as it get for me. The service is as good as the food, and the food is out of this world. Across the board- meats, cheese, salads and the most delicious hand made sandwiches you ever tasted. Need advice? Ask them, they will fix you up. The prepared foods are all fresh too. Say hi to Carmine and Gio for me!
JoAnn Byrne on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2017, 00:35 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.