Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Precise Home Inspection

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
959 reviews
|Home Inspectors|Colorado Springs, CO 80920

7620 Pebble Path Pl, Colorado Springs, CO 80920

(719) 272-0100

https://www.aprecisehomeinspection.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Inspectors

10751 Blanca Peak Ct

(719) 217-9594

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(162) · Home Inspectors

12866 North N 1st St

(303) 579-0801

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

1518 Sawyer Way

(719) 287-4190
About

Message from A Precise Home Inspection, Inc. The Premier Home Inspection Company in the Colorado Springs Area, call today to book your inspection. More about A Precise Home Inspection, Inc. We offer residential home inspections to potential buyers and sellers of real estate in the Colorado Springs area. We also perform radon, water & septic testing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
959 reviews
5939
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 948 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Miki Manibog on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 01:25 AM
Highly recommend! They are a little on the higher end cost wise but they are worth every penny. Ryan has done an amazing job!
Shaun Beauchamp on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2020, 05:14 AM
They are educated on what to look for and are very thorough. You really can’t ask for more.
Adrian Manzanares on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2020, 03:26 AM
Easy to schedule, very thorough, and will explain the process to a Home Buyer so they understand. Their professionalism is second to none!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Bernadette Gallegos on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2020, 06:02 AM
I truly would recommend your services. Tom was very thorough with everything and a very pleasant person to work with. if I ever needed another inspection I would want him.
Anna Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2020, 05:58 AM
Tom and team are super professional and reliable. Love working with them.
Kyle Robert on Facebook

a year ago

02/10/2020, 06:11 AM
If your looking at houses this guy is a good inspector. Very thorough
Nikki Hudson on Facebook

a year ago

02/10/2020, 02:43 AM
Shawn was professional, thorough and informative. I would definitely recommend them for any of your home inspection needs!
David Hunting on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2020, 01:26 AM
Knowledgeable staff with professional integrity
Ashley Flores on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 01:22 AM
Tom went above and beyond making sure the smallest concerns were addressed, when my husband and I had questions he had all the answers. Thank you A Precise Inspections!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.