Logo White
Watch Demo

A Plus Dental

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Dental|Carrollton, TX 75006

2661 Midway Rd, Ste 230, Carrollton, TX 75006

(972) 380-4300

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We've been proudly serving the Carrollton families since 2002 and we couldn't do it without your continued support.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

05/11/2015, 07:16 AM
I needed a dentist, and selected Dr. B based on the reviews. She saw me the same day (as a new patient) because of an infection, and took great care through the process. She is very reasonable, and even follows up by phone after each procedure. Soothing atmosphere and helpful staff too. I am very lucky to have found her. Great dentist and very nice person!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

05/11/2015, 04:19 AM
I needed a dentist, and selected Dr. B based on the reviews. She saw me the same day (as a new patient) because of an infection, and took great care through the process. She is very reasonable, and even follows up by phone after each procedure. Soothing atmosphere and helpful staff too. I am very lucky to have found her. Great dentist and very nice person!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

05/08/2013, 02:59 AM
By far the best dentist I have ever used, and Ive been to a lot of dentists in my 56 years. I highly recommend this office to anyone. AAA+++
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

12/11/2012, 09:37 AM
very good place my kids goes there and they are so gentle and have patients with them i recommend them to any age
Kiki Stallworth on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

12/11/2012, 09:00 AM
very good place my kids goes there and they are so gentle and have patients with them i recommend them to any age
hamidn on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

04/14/2011, 05:09 AM
The best dentist I have ever visited. Dr B. listens to you and put a lot of time to explain your dental needs. She is also really good with kids. Whenever I visit the office they will be seen on time. I highly recommend this office to anyone.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

04/14/2011, 01:10 AM
The best dentist I have ever visited. Dr B. listens to you and put a lot of time to explain your dental needs. She is also really good with kids. Whenever I visit the office they will be seen on time. I highly recommend this office to anyone.
PostCloud on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

11/08/2006, 02:58 AM
I visit them few times a year and receive great service everytime. They are friendly and caring with excellent quality dental care. I would recommend them to everyone.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

11/08/2006, 02:09 AM
I visit them few times a year and receive great service everytime. They are friendly and caring with excellent quality dental care. I would recommend them to everyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.