Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A New U

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
91 reviews
|Hair Salons|Wichita, KS 67213 United States

1323 W Douglas Ave, Wichita, KS 67213 United States

(316) 265-6907

https://www.anewu-sb.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

10330 W Central Ave # 101

(316) 722-9982
5.0
(3) · Beauty

1323 W Douglas Ave

(316) 265-6907
5.0
(7) · Beauty

2035 N Rock Rd

(316) 682-3535
5.0
(74) · Beauty

9747 E. 21st. N.

(316) 252-9656
5.0
(18) · Hair Salons

612 N Adams St

(620) 664-5244
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

2422 S Seneca St

(316) 264-0596
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
91 reviews
577
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tonya Sterling review for A New U
Tonya Sterling on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2020, 04:38 AM
Leslie does excellent with color and styles! Everyone is super Friendly and Professional!! ❤
Monee Amor Gomez review for A New U
Monee Amor Gomez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:41 AM
Leslie was awesome! She did exactly what i wanted. ♡
Thoma M Dobble review for A New U
Thoma M Dobble on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:41 AM
The workers were amazing they all got along. great enivorment i would definitely recommend them to others. This is my hair now
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Coleen Dyson review for A New U
Coleen Dyson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2019, 02:03 AM
Susan always listens to what I am looking for with my hair. She is efficient and I always have enjoy our visit. My daughter, 14 year old granddaughter, and 20 year old grandson also goes to "A New U Salon". We have gone there for years! Highly recommended!
Jan Marple review for A New U
Jan Marple on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2019, 03:00 AM
Susan has been working with me for over 15 years. I love the results!
Matrice Reddick review for A New U
Matrice Reddick on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2019, 12:54 PM
great cut. great color and great stylist. very relaxing and overall a wonderful experience.
Rebecca Sinyard review for A New U
Rebecca Sinyard on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 01:13 AM
Jenna is awesome with curly hair! and she really listens to what you want
Stacey Keeler review for A New U
Stacey Keeler on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2019, 05:27 AM
Absolutely Love Leslie wouldn’t go anywhere else
Nilda Cruz review for A New U
Nilda Cruz on Facebook

6 years ago

04/30/2017, 07:04 AM
I've been going there for years. The ladies are all so friendly and fun. My hairstylist Sue is the bestest!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.