Logo White
Watch Demo

A New Leaf Florist

Own this business?
4.2
47 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Bellefontaine, OH 43311

111 N Main St, Bellefontaine, OH 43311

(937) 592-5333

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

A New Leaf Florist is a unique, locally owned florist shop with the freshest and finest flowers in town! Located in Bellefontaine, Ohio. A New Leaf Florist is a contemporary florist who takes pride in keeping up with the latest trends in floral arrangements and designs. We can work within any budget to produce for you an arrangement that will be sure to delight you in its beauty and uniqueness! Funerals Weddings Proms Baby bouquets Sympathy arrangements Get well wishes Fresh cut flowers Silk arrangements Wind chimes Balloon's Stuffed animals Plants and dish gardens A New Leaf Florist also carries unique, one of a kind home decor - from lamps and vases to silk arrangements and jewelry! We off

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
47 reviews
528
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.1Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Elizabeth Chamberlin on Facebook

5 months ago

08/24/2019, 05:56 AM
Jennifer and Scott created such wonderful flowers for our wedding. From the bridal party to the simple but elegant flowers for our wedding cake it was amazing! Although I am never surprised about the quality and the customer service that I have ever received from this place. There is no other floral company within quite a distance that can compare! Thank you all so very much for being apart of our day and making it magical !!!!
Darla LeVan on Facebook

7 months ago

06/17/2019, 11:36 AM
I ordered an arrangement for my daughter on June 5th and as of today (June 17) it still looks beautiful. I placed the order over the phone and it looked just like I’d hoped. They also did the flowers for my daughter’s wedding in 2017 and I was very pleased then too.🌻
Marcia Davis on Facebook

10 months ago

03/19/2019, 11:08 AM
The folks at A New Leaf ALWAYS know just what to send. Arrangements and plants are absolutely beautiful! If you need a florist,these folks can handle ANY request with professional, efficient service and client satisfaction!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Carie Ann 'Hebner' McCullough on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2018, 10:04 AM
This year is the 2nd year I have purchased a corsage from them. Always very pleasant service and amazing quality in work. Thank you
Andrea Hager on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 12:46 PM
We ordered our centerpieces, alter flowers and bouquets for our wedding from A New Leaf and they were amazing! I got so many compliments on my altar flowers and bouquets and was very impressed with everything!
Lori Short on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2018, 16:48 PM
ordered flowers for a funeral they were beautiful
Ann Vogel on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2018, 15:37 PM
Jennifer and Scott always take the time to listen to what the customer wants and the outcome is gorgeous arrangements for any occasion. I would highly recommend A New Leaf Florist.
Angelena Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 14:42 PM
I am a local wedding photographer and I’ve had the opportunity to work with Jennifer and the staff here many times. Their work is beautiful and customer service is excellent. I have also used them for business in the past and I am so thankful for the quick work and gorgeous products that they always offer!
Judy Snapp on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 08:30 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.