Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A & M Mechanical LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
93 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Phoenix, AZ 85080

1902 W Union Hills Dr #43136, Phoenix, AZ 85080

(602) 405-8289

https://chillitaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

11780 N 91st Ave

(623) 972-5195

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

16614 N 40th Dr

(602) 245-8073

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5801 E Main St

(480) 659-6497
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3115 W Gelding Dr

(602) 488-5474

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

4665 S. Ash Ave

(480) 398-7143

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Contractors

12250 N 63rd Street

(480) 483-8880

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
93 reviews
590
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam Gaeth on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 05:12 AM
Long story short, our a/c unit that was 32 years old went out on us in the AZ summer. We then tried to work with home warranty without any luck. 7 days with no air and it was 90+ degrees comfortably in the house lol. Day 5 we called A&M mechanical spoke with Amy and within 2 days we were having a brand new unit installed!!!! Amy & Mark answered all of our crazy questions, got us financed, and that was it. They did such a great job we highly recommend A&M for any HVAC needs! They really went above and beyond, Thank you so much 😊 So glad we found them! Natalie & Adam
Peggy Storrs on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2020, 01:17 AM
Wonderful folksy to work with. Extremely friendly and helpful. Stellar knowledge and expertise. Not afraid to assist us this week. We would rate them at a 20!👍👏🍀🍀🍀
Vicky Rainey on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2018, 13:51 PM
Honest. Informative. Will call them again.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Christy Walker on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2016, 21:10 PM
Great company to work with! They were able to resolve an issue on a rental property after two other companies fail to identify and fix the problem. I would highly recommend them.
Dawn Plonkey on Facebook

6 years ago

12/18/2015, 19:15 PM
Thank you to Amy and Tyler at A&M Mechanical for the prompt, courteous, and professional service they provided my 88 year old mother yesterday. Her heater was blowing cold air and the house temperature dropped 5° below the set temperature. I called A&M and spoke with Amy. First she walked me through a couple things to try to correct this. When these did not work she fit us into an already busy schedule. Tyler was out promptly during the timeframe provided. He was extremely courteous and provided excellent explanations of what was going on. We cannot thank them enough for taking such good care of our mother.
Lisa Cordero on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2015, 11:37 AM
This company is very honest. Mark fixed my unit last year and told my son I still had a couple years or so left on it. (It's 19 yrs old), a couple of weeks ago my unit stopped blowing cold air, Amy talked me through what I could do myself to see if it worked and it did! My unit froze, and I did what she recommended and now it is working great again. Any other company I feel would have taken me. I'm definitely going to be calling them to install my new unit! I'm newly widowed, and not used to handling these things, but i told my family, they are so honest, they didn't even try to get a service fee out of it! Lol Great company!
Heath Michael Bottomly on Facebook

6 years ago

07/20/2015, 18:46 PM
These guys are the best! The first name on my list whenever I'm asked for a good AC company!
Spencer Anglin on Facebook

6 years ago

02/12/2015, 13:21 PM
You will not find better service, knowledge, or fair pricing than here at A&M. I would not trust my A/C needs to anyone else. These guys know their stuff and they don't try to sell you something you don't need, and that's most important to me. Thanks again!
Bill Mayhall on Facebook

7 years ago

07/03/2014, 07:47 AM
Mark & Amy both have the highest level of professional and personal integrity. No one is more thorough.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.