Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A & L Lawn Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Landscaping|Niles, OH 44446 United States

434 High Ave, Niles, OH 44446 United States

(330) 984-3902

https://allawncare.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Home Services

180 Victoria Rd

(330) 797-6300
5.0
(8) · Landscaping

18405 Van Aken Blvd

(216) 752-9449
5.0
(4) · Landscaping

4031 Bramshaw Rd NW

(330) 353-0123
5.0
(2) · Home Services

8432 Music St

(440) 226-0146
5.0
(5) · Tree Services

29167 Anderson Rd

(440) 487-2900
5.0
(10) · Home Services

26245 Broadway Ave

(440) 735-1702
About

A&L Lawn Care provides dependable friendly service at a fair price. We service Trumbull and Mahoning county's with landscaping, lawn maintenance, lawn care, gutter cleaning, pressure washing, spring fall cleanup, snow plowing and tree pruning.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anthony Holmes review for A & L Lawn Care
Anthony Holmes on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2020, 09:23 AM
Great people great work will use them again
Wayne Roper review for A & L Lawn Care
Wayne Roper on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2020, 06:54 AM
Great service great prices
Karen Rich review for A & L Lawn Care
Karen Rich on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2019, 17:39 PM
Can’t say enough great things about Lester and his crew. Definitely will be using them again. Our yard looks awesome!! Thank you
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Anthony Holmes review for A & L Lawn Care
Anthony Holmes on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 01:44 AM
highly recommended him does great work
Anthony Robertson review for A & L Lawn Care
Anthony Robertson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2018, 13:48 PM
Great work, fast service, friendly people.
Patrick Mokros review for A & L Lawn Care
Patrick Mokros on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2017, 02:29 AM
Very friendly. Very reasonable. Very reliable. Couldn't really be much better.
Bethaney Albright review for A & L Lawn Care
Bethaney Albright on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2017, 19:37 PM
Lester was awesome from first contact throughout the finish of the job. Quick to respond, and quick turn around time for scheduling. They cleaned my gutters, mowed my grass and did the trimming and I couldn't be happier. I'll definitely be telling friends and family to use them when they need services! Thanks Lester!!
Jami Killebrew review for A & L Lawn Care
Jami Killebrew on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 12:35 PM
Nice friendly people, affordable, responsive and reliable. I would most definitely use again and I will recommend to others. Thank you so much!
Dana Gray review for A & L Lawn Care
Dana Gray on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2017, 02:42 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.