Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Guy & A Garage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
54 reviews
|Auto Repair|Knoxville, TN 37912 United States

314 Jenso Dr NW, Knoxville, TN 37912 United States

(865) 200-4006

https://www.aguyandagarage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(24) · Auto Repair

112 Portwood Rd

(865) 463-2502
5.0
(2) · Automotive

480 S Illinois Ave

(865) 272-3920
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

2900 Mill Rd

(865) 522-3298
5.0
(14) · Auto Repair

2819 Western Ave

(865) 522-8493
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1140 N Hwy 92

(423) 258-5365
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

817 N Herron Rd

(865) 966-4480
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
54 reviews
544
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dale Potter review for A Guy & A Garage
Dale Potter on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 20:40 PM
They have done a great job on my 2016 Rubicon. Service is great and prices are reasonable.
Michael Rattell review for A Guy & A Garage
Michael Rattell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 00:22 AM
They did a great job on my clutch in my 2008 jeep wrangler
Deana Turner review for A Guy & A Garage
Deana Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 04:36 AM
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Ryan Self review for A Guy & A Garage
Ryan Self on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2019, 05:55 AM
Great garage! Very honest and actually checks your vehicle out before he starts the work.
John Green review for A Guy & A Garage
John Green on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 03:46 AM
an excellent shop to get all your jeep needs taken care of if you can't do the work yourself. Thank You Steven and Drew
Bigjohn Green review for A Guy & A Garage
Bigjohn Green on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 03:57 AM
excellent work great prices from great people
Sarah Mullins review for A Guy & A Garage
Sarah Mullins on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2018, 03:52 AM
Great people and very knowledgeable. They installed our 3.5 Metalcloak Gamechanger with Rocksports and did a fantastic job. We will definitely be back for future upgrades to our JKU.
Bernadette Glisan review for A Guy & A Garage
Bernadette Glisan on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2018, 02:53 AM
Honest service, great prices!!Respectful tecks, would recommend the place to others....
Natalie Kurylo review for A Guy & A Garage
Natalie Kurylo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 01:51 AM
We have always gotten great service at A Guy and A Garage! The prices are reasonable and the folks there are very responsive. As a woman, I like going somewhere where I can trust that they are telling me the truth, too.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.