Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Grade Pool Repair Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
12 reviews
|Pool & Hot Tub Service|Knoxville, TN 37924

206 Brakebill Rd, Knoxville, TN 37924

(865) 643-1749

http://www.knoxvillepoolservices.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1210 Oak Pl

(865) 304-4907
4.6
(30) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

203 S Northshore Dr

(865) 584-1372
About

More about A-Grade Pools A-Grade Pool Services offers swimming pool cleaning, repairs and installation in Knoxville TN and all surrounding areas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Andrew Butler review for A Grade Pool Repair Services
Andrew Butler on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2018, 17:06 PM
These guys did a great job repairing our pool and we added some LED lights and bottom drains! Thanks again!! 5 star ⭐️
Dineen G. review for A Grade Pool Repair Services
Dineen G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/16/2016, 06:04 AM
Excellent service! Best prices. Local company that does the work doesn't subcontract to other companies. Great work. I had an issue a year later and Tommy came out and helped me...no charge. Cares about their customers.
Mary W. review for A Grade Pool Repair Services
Mary W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/31/2015, 09:48 AM
Had a great experience with Tommy at A Grade Pools. Honest guy, best prices around, and excellent work. Our pool looks awesome!! I'd definitely recommend.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Eva Cates review for A Grade Pool Repair Services
Eva Cates on Facebook

7 years ago

05/27/2015, 03:22 AM
Business Response:

I've never done any work for you so I don't know how you can even rightly give a review. I'm sorry that I couldn't assist you.

Respond to negative reviews
Jordan Sharon review for A Grade Pool Repair Services
Jordan Sharon on Facebook

7 years ago

03/07/2015, 15:14 PM
Melodie E. review for A Grade Pool Repair Services
Melodie E. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/04/2012, 02:40 AM
Great Service! Excellent Service! Thank you a lot for the great work. I highly recommend you to all of my friends.
Ashley a. review for A Grade Pool Repair Services
Ashley a. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/09/2012, 06:57 AM
Excellent service. Excellent service. I was blessed to have secured the services of this company. They are always very professional, dependable and prompt. I also appreciate their honesty and willingness to perform the work.
Anton C. review for A Grade Pool Repair Services
Anton C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/20/2012, 09:28 AM
Thank you - a very satisfied client. I can't say enough good things about this company . Please use my name as reference. Thank you - a very satisfied client.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.