Logo White
Watch Demo

A Dental Touch

Own this business?
4.0
23 reviews
|Dental|West Jordan, UT 84084

7478 S Campus View Dr, #200, West Jordan, UT 84084

(801) 282-5112

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

1 person is looking at this business

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
Cedar Hills Family Dentistry
5.0
(181) · Dental

4565 W Cedar Hills Dr

(801) 756-9154

5 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

1 person is looking at this business

Oquirrh Mountain Dental
5.0
(116) · Dental

1685 Towne Center Dr

(801) 254-7003

3 people are looking at this business

About

A Dental Touch is a Dentist facility at 7478 Campus View Drive in West Jordan, UT. Services: A Dental Touch is a dentist/dental office located in West Jordan, UT. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call A Dental Touch at (801) 282-5112 to schedule an appointment in West Jordan, UT or get more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
23 reviews
513
  
42
  
33
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews3.8Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Coyle Maines on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2015, 07:43 AM
Everyone here is wonderful. They do everything they can to make you feel comfortable. And if you need to go back for any reason they take you in right away. Love them.
Cinthia on Wellness

5 years ago

11/21/2014, 08:43 AM
Mary is an adult woman who has treated me very well and gives me options I need. The care my son has received has been top quality and attention too. We always leave satisfied. 😄😃😀
Dianne E. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/06/2014, 10:01 AM
I have been a patient of Dr Brian Johnson for over 10 years and he has saved teeth I thought were un-savable.His work is great . He is friendly and has a great staff that work with him. They are professional and very compassionate. The office is always clean and pleasant and the whole staff is very friendly as well. The front desk is really on top of things and you never have to wait long to be seen. They call back and keep you informed. He is very patient with children and lets the child sit on their parents lap for first checkups. I have had many dentists over the years and he is one of the best.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Danny on Wellness

5 years ago

05/05/2014, 14:18 PM
Dr. Johnson is a terrible Dentist. He treats his patients with no respect acting like they don't deserve to be in the same room as him. He will only tell you about the options that are going to make him the most money, never tells you about prevention or simple fixes. Billing was a nightmare with added fees all over the place. Do yourself a favor and go somewhere else.
Respond to negative reviews
Danny H. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/04/2014, 05:04 AM
Horrible dentist. I would not recommend him to anyone. Acts like he is better than anyone else and seems offended if you ask any questions. Save yourself from the bad treatment and snobby remarks, go somewhere else.
Adentalnightmare on Wellness

6 years ago

01/10/2014, 06:32 AM
Terrible Dentist office. Mary Ann is clueless. She is the old, junk yard dog. She has absolutely no customer service. "Billing" tried to bill me more that $700 in extra charges that I didn't have to pay. My insurance company was able to contact them, after several tries to resolve this matter. No one calls you back, even after messages have been left. The Dr. talks about his patients, even his other staff in a negative way while I was there. They do no back up any of their work. Now I have to find a dentist to fix what Dr. Johnson didn't do. Ive called many times and they wont return my calls to resolve this which resulted in my insurance company dropping them! DO NOT GO HERE. You will regre...  more>>
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

05/15/2013, 07:25 AM
Did this dentist provide helpful oral health techniques you could practice at home?
Definitely. I was given a thorough explanation about many techniques I could practice at home
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Completely!
Did this provider rush your appointment?
No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted
Does this provider offer flexible appointment times?
Absolutely! I never have a problem!
Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you?
No, they've never taken personal calls with me
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

05/14/2013, 02:05 AM
They made sure every single question I had was answered, and are always available if I think of any more questions I want answered. Their staff is the most friendly, welcoming staff I've ever dealt with. They are so warm and professional, and make the whole experience that much better. I was so impressed with the progress I was able to make after visiting them. All my questions were answered, and I feel a lot more confident and hopeful about the future. The office was very easy to locate. I didn't have any trouble finding it at all. I will absolutely return. I had an amazing experience, and they were by far the best I've ever seen.
James on Wellness

7 years ago

11/27/2012, 14:05 PM
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend?
No, If I had known how terrible they were I never would have gone.
Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit?
Yes, I wasn't comfortable at all
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
No, I left with more problems than I came with!
Were you able to relax during your appointment?
Not really, I was a little uneasy
Did this provider listen to your input and concerns?
Somewhat. But I mostly felt ignored.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.