Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Cut Above Floral

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Florists|Walnut Creek, CA 94596 United States

450 N Civic Dr, Walnut Creek, CA 94596 United States

(925) 945-0141

http://www.acutabovefloral.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 11:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(30) · Consumer Services

1300 Clay St.

(510) 836-6450
5.0
(5) · Florists

1390 N McDowell Blvd

(707) 664-9917
5.0
(5) · Florists

4075 Papazian Way

(510) 659-8088
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

1718-A Polk St

(415) 441-2868
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

433 Hamilton Ave

(650) 462-8230
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1940 Ashland Dr

(209) 830-8660
About

Message from A Cut Above Floral We do not charge a fee for delivery. More about A Cut Above Floral 24/7 Order by Phone

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Egret C. review for A Cut Above Floral
Egret C. on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/28/2012, 03:10 AM
I sent flowers to my mother for her birthday. She said the flowers were beautiful and fresh. I called last minute on Saturday for Sunday delivery and the owner was very friendly. I will order from them again. Very reasonable and they don't charge for delivery. I can't recommend them enough.
nestor n. review for A Cut Above Floral
nestor n. on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/16/2012, 19:59 PM
Great service and fast delivery – I was very please with the service and the quality of floral arrangement they sent my wife for our 10th anniversary. I ordered one of those large 5ft roses and it blew my wife away. Thank you!
bethliz review for A Cut Above Floral
bethliz on Citysearch

16 years ago

02/15/2007, 08:53 AM
not up to par – Upon looking at the reviews I had high expectations for A Cut Above, however I was disappointed. I've used many upscale florist in the Bay Area but thought I would try something different. The flowers looked cheep and the design was not at all impressive. If you're looking for something with an FTD feel then you're going to the right place, but if you want something unique and special I recommend searching for another florist.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
jason8888 review for A Cut Above Floral
jason8888 on Citysearch

16 years ago

01/30/2007, 03:14 AM
Great Ecuadorian roses for Valentines day last year – They have great roses and every year I purchase roses for my wife and mother. I ususally place the order early so they deliver the night before and that way my wife gets it before she leaves for work. They are cheaper and deliver without a charge. A great deal for your money!
Contributor review for A Cut Above Floral
Contributor on Citysearch

16 years ago

12/25/2006, 12:30 PM
Editorial Review – Florist supports and purchase from local California growers; weekly service is available for delivery, maintenance and replacement of flowers
jake12345 review for A Cut Above Floral
jake12345 on Citysearch

16 years ago

12/18/2006, 09:18 AM
Best florist in Walnut Creek – I called them up on a Saturday night after hours and they took my order for a delivery on Sunday. I ordered roses and my mother loved them. They are friendly and offer free delivery. I ordered an orchid garden for my wife and she craved about it for months. I highly recommend them.
joy l. review for A Cut Above Floral
joy l. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

12/18/2006, 08:34 AM
Excellent flowers! My wife craved about the orchid garden. I like them for many reasons: free delivery, fresh flowers, elegant designs, frendly and deliver on weekends.
jefflog review for A Cut Above Floral
jefflog on Citysearch

16 years ago

10/25/2006, 14:18 PM
Great flowers at our Lafayette wedding! – They did a superb job at our wedding! The roses and orchids were absolutely gorgeous. The bouquets, boutonnieres and corsarges were perfect. The reception was filled with beautiful centerpieces. They were friendly and easy to talk to. They picked just the right colors . I highly recommend them.
anita_smith review for A Cut Above Floral
anita_smith on Citysearch

16 years ago

06/21/2006, 03:20 AM
Best Flower bouquet we've seen in our office – I ordered a rose bouquet for my friend in the office and it was spectacular and everyone in the office raved about it. I highly recommend them. They are friendly and reliable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.