Logo White
Watch Demo

A+ Computer Solutions

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
107 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Lawrence, MA 01840

334 Common St, Lawrence, MA 01840

(978) 566-9747

http://www.smileywork.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · IT Services & Computer Repair

607 North Ave #15

(781) 438-4380
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

35 Upton Dr

(978) 988-1900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Consumer Services

100 Cummings Center #435c

(978) 993-8038

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1000 Elm St #30

(603) 485-7100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

92 Jackson St

(978) 609-0905
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

51 School St

(508) 520-7200

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
107 reviews
5101
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 71 Reviews4.9Google
  • 36 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Furlong on Facebook

8 months ago

01/28/2020, 00:11 AM
(FIVE+ STARS!!!!) I encountered a catastrophic computer meltdown over a weekend. Thankfully Joshua (who did not know me) was willing to drop everything and drive to my office to help me out. Joshua’s expertise, calm demeanor and determination was impressive. I cannot say enough good about Joshua. If you are reading this because you are looking for IT help… YOU WON’T REGRET CALLING JOSHUA!
Noah Zhengxue Zhang on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 01:58 AM
Brought my laptop here for service. The owner - Joshua was very patient and knowledgeable to answer all my questions. Definitely my go to place for any computer related problems. Thanks.
Danielle Russell on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2016, 00:56 AM
I brought my work laptop to Josh after having multiple issues that my IT department couldn't fix remotely from the UK. Josh communicated with them via Skype so he knew the issues I had been experiencing. He was nice enough to meet me on Thanksgiving day to drop it off. While keeping me updated through the process, made sure it was ready to pick it up on Sunday so I could have it for work on Monday. On top of his service, the price was very fair and competitive compared to similar places in the area. I highly recommend A+ and not only I, but my company will be using them in the future for any of our needs.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Odilio Zapata on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2015, 01:06 AM
Estoy muy satisfecho con el trabajo que me isieron. Mi Wifi no trabajaba como por 3 meses, y verizon no pudo areglarlo. Pero en menos de 10 minutos me areglaron este problema, Joshua de A+ Computer solution. Ya trabaja 100%
Carlito LaPara on Facebook

6 years ago

03/06/2015, 01:11 AM
Thanks fixing my sisters computer, you guys did a great job!!
Anamarina Acosta on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2015, 00:56 AM
Great service! Thank you!! Completing my school work will be easier!
Alex Appel on Facebook

6 years ago

11/27/2014, 00:57 AM
I had a MacBook Pro with a broken screen/hinge and needed a Unibody replacement. I brought it to A+ Computer Solutions in Lawrence, MA to be repaired. I was extremely satisfied with the work they did on my computer, as their work was very precise and quick. The staff were very nice and you can tell that they took pride in their work and satisfying the customer. I will be recommending them to anyone in need or repairs done on their computers.
Charlie Dplgato Abreu on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2014, 00:02 AM
I just bought a computer with a 17 inch monitor, the desktop if working beautiful and very fast. And the price was fair and affordable. I extremely highly recommend this place if you would like to buy or repair computers. Come see my buddy joshua!~
Arii Moya on Facebook

6 years ago

09/03/2014, 02:28 AM
I highly recommend A+ Computer Solutions. It was great to get the same day service. Joshua was prompt, helpful, and professional. His timing was very precise. Thanks again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.