Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Casa Fox

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10002

173 Orchard St, New York, NY 10002

(212) 253-1900

https://www.acasafox.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

a casa fox specializes in authentic Latin American cuisine served in a rustic setting with a crackling fire place in Manhattan's trendy Lower East Side. Dishes range from tapas-style starters - empanadas and beef chimichurri skewers - as well as larger main dishes like braised short ribs with rice, beans and fried plantain chips. A casa fox has 8 years experience catering events of all sizes. The restaurant space can also be booked for private dinners or cocktail parties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
smith l. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/03/2016, 11:19 AM
The A Casa Fox is truly amazing restaurant for your small events , Birthday bash, business parties. Client dinner .I had lovely dine there with my family.They also give compliments to this place is just fab..
rusijack on Dex Knows

6 years ago

01/25/2016, 20:23 PM
Awesome restaurant A Casa Fox is the best restaurant .I appreciate for their well professional staff behaviour with us and with all of the visitors.They provides fully high services .I really like this place.
rusi j. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/25/2016, 16:09 PM
A Casa Fox provides excellent services and meals to their customers. The staff members knows their responsibilities well.The meal was too delicious i had eat there.Must Visit
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
larry r. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/20/2016, 20:38 PM
Amazing food This restaurant is very good for dining and for small events like wedding party,engagement party,cocktail party,small occasions.Fab food we had there.
larry r. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/14/2016, 08:58 AM
The food was really good .Their services was excellent.They have many servants and waiters for good service to all of the customers.I really enjoyed a lot there, Me and my friends will recommend this for cocktail parties and for dinner.
jenni h. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/26/2015, 21:49 PM
The service is outstanding and the food is absolutely delicious. This is a great alternative to the usual catering companies. I would strongly recommend A Casa for any type of event!
raubymartin on Dex Knows

6 years ago

11/27/2015, 09:40 AM
Excellent food Great place, the food is really good and the service is excellent.I really loved the dinner we had there so much. I would strongly recommend A Casa For dinner party.
rauby m. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/26/2015, 08:05 AM
A Casa Fox is a truly amazing restaurant! Located in the Lower East Side.This is a great alternative to the usual catering companies. I would strongly recommend A Casa for any type of event!
mmfnyc on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/04/2010, 07:44 AM
Fabulous Authentic Food – I really loved the dinner we had there - so much so, that I then rented it out for a private party (they apparently built the space for private events and have many parties there) - it was spectacular; fun, festive, elegant and delicious all at once! Highly recommend acf as a dinner spot and as a Private Party spot -- plus they have a wood burning fireplace that rocks!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.