Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A-1 Tops Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Houston, TX 77063

8950 Westpark Dr # 305, Ste 305, Houston, TX 77063

(713) 783-2665

https://www.houston-air-conditioning.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

11232 Brittmoore Park Dr

(832) 243-0662
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5990 Griggs Rd

(713) 644-5712

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

9011 Main St

(979) 793-3340

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

9112 Broadway St

(281) 412-3200
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2016 Lou Ellen Ln

(713) 688-1029

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

17927 Barton Ridge Ln

(832) 716-9504

3 people are looking at this business

About

We perform speedy and seamless A/C and Heater installation and repairs residential and commercial. We do refrigeration installations and repairs. We have the best Service Maintenance Plan on town. We do Geothermal installations and you can check our website for a patent geothermal invention: Cooling and Heating your house with a pool. Se habla espanol

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bernard Danna on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 02:00 AM
Gregg. I would like to thank you so very much for the new install. I can say without a doubt you are the best AC man I’ve ever had and I have had a bunch. I’m blessed I found you. Thanks Bernard
Bob Wilkinson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2017, 07:19 AM
Very professional service. Their initial inspection disclosed that our ductwork had been improperly designed which meant that we were not getting the proper volume of airflow. They fixed the problem and our house is much cooler throughout. These guys are experts, you can trust their judgment.
Gerry Manacsa on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2017, 02:41 AM
Gregg worked on my old and troublesome HVAC for years, and he always fixed what needed fixing and nothing more.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Kevin Sayre on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 06:42 AM
We have been using Gregg and his staff for almost 15 years now. Gregg is the "A/C whisperer". He knows everything about Heating and Cooling and stays on the edge of technology. I completely trust Gregg to be honest about my A/C and heating needs. I can also highly recommend getting on his service agreement. It's a small price to pay for keeping the systems operating at their peak!
Business Response:

Thank you Kevin Sayre you are a loyal customer.

Wendy Barrera on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 04:15 AM
Got a referral to use A-1 Tops Services and it turned out to be great service! Very reasonable and service was very thorough. Left my A/C like brand new again!! I would highly recommend this company to all my friends and family.
Gabriella Marshall-Mackin on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 03:34 AM
Great job at our home on proposing, installing a new air conditioner, new duct work, new furnace. I was stunned to see what was in our 60s build air ducts and how decayed our insulation around the ducts was. We highly recommend Gregg and his team. They are very punctual, and when he tells you he'll be there, he's there at exactly that time.
Christian A Galvez on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2016, 01:17 AM
Great Services & Highly qualified Technicians AAA+
Business Response:

Thank you Christian A Galvez

Kristen Gilson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/12/2016, 04:43 AM
Absolutely pleased with the service I received from Gregg! Our A/C was acting up, so we scheduled an appointment. It wasn't half an hour after they arrived that the issue was resolved, including replacing a part! We were charged only for what was needed - nothing extra. No question in my mind that we will contact A-1 for all future needs with our unit.
Jeff Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2016, 08:17 AM
Love em. Honest, hardworking, and fair. Good job, Greg and Kirk. You're the best.
Business Response:

Thank you for trusting us.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.