Logo White
Watch Demo

A-1 Tops Services

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Contractors|Houston, TX 77063

8950 Westpark Dr # 305, Ste 305, Houston, TX 77063

(713) 783-2665

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Matticks Industries Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11232 Brittmoore Park Dr

(832) 243-0662

2 people are looking at this business

Aci Mechanical Inc
5.0
(6) · Contractors

2016 Lou Ellen Ln

(713) 688-1029

1 person is looking at this business

Rex Mechanical
5.0
(8) · Contractors

9011 Main St

(979) 793-3340

2 people are looking at this business

Arvie AC and Heating Professionals
5.0
(1) · Contractors

17927 Barton Ridge Ln

(832) 716-9504

1 person is looking at this business

Mirtron A/c and Heating
5.0
(29) · Contractors

5706 Saddle Bred Dr

(281) 859-5757
Easy Aire
5.0
(3) · Contractors

9443 Ronda Ln

(713) 777-2881

2 people are looking at this business

About

We perform speedy and seamless A/C and Heater installation and repairs residential and commercial. We do refrigeration installations and repairs. We have the best Service Maintenance Plan on town. We do Geothermal installations and you can check our website for a patent geothermal invention: Cooling and Heating your house with a pool. Se habla espanol

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bernard Danna on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 02:00 AM
Gregg. I would like to thank you so very much for the new install. I can say without a doubt you are the best AC man I’ve ever had and I have had a bunch. I’m blessed I found you. Thanks Bernard
Gaby Herrera on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2017, 09:31 AM
Thank you so much Gregg!!! Amazing job replacing AC Unit!! Reliable, Professional, Outstanding Job!!! Highly recommended!!!
Bob Wilkinson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2017, 07:19 AM
Very professional service. Their initial inspection disclosed that our ductwork had been improperly designed which meant that we were not getting the proper volume of airflow. They fixed the problem and our house is much cooler throughout. These guys are experts, you can trust their judgment.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Gerry Manacsa on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2017, 02:41 AM
Gregg worked on my old and troublesome HVAC for years, and he always fixed what needed fixing and nothing more.
Kevin Sayre on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2017, 06:42 AM
We have been using Gregg and his staff for almost 15 years now. Gregg is the "A/C whisperer". He knows everything about Heating and Cooling and stays on the edge of technology. I completely trust Gregg to be honest about my A/C and heating needs. I can also highly recommend getting on his service agreement. It's a small price to pay for keeping the systems operating at their peak!
Business Response:

Thank you Kevin Sayre you are a loyal customer.

Wendy Barrera on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2017, 04:15 AM
Got a referral to use A-1 Tops Services and it turned out to be great service! Very reasonable and service was very thorough. Left my A/C like brand new again!! I would highly recommend this company to all my friends and family.
Gabriella Marshall-Mackin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2017, 03:34 AM
Great job at our home on proposing, installing a new air conditioner, new duct work, new furnace. I was stunned to see what was in our 60s build air ducts and how decayed our insulation around the ducts was. We highly recommend Gregg and his team. They are very punctual, and when he tells you he'll be there, he's there at exactly that time.
Erin Ferris Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2016, 02:15 AM
Gregg and his team have been caring for us for almost ten years, and his caring, attentive and thorough work are paralleled by none. How do I know? Because we've been in two homes during that time and both came with home warranties and labor/manufacturer warranties so we went through other AC "professionals"- both times when we finally decided to call Gregg we learned how many mistakes were made and issues were covered up. He's a rare person who is honest and fair, the dream contractor. He has 37+ yrs experience and was a professor at HCC- he knows everything and will stay hours (even on a Fri or wknd) to figure it out. His maintenance package is the best deal on the planet- call him! Best k...  more>>
Jimmie Woodford on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2016, 03:01 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.