Logo White
Watch Demo

A-1 Red Carpet - Carpet Cleaners Air Duct Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Home Services|Centennial, CO 80112

6834 S Emporia St, Centennial, CO 80112

(303) 974-7858

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Chosen Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning
5.0
(1) · Home Services

4240 Purple Plum Way

(719) 244-1998

About

Carpet Cleaning Service, Air Duct Cleaning, Water Damage, Carpet Cleaner, Upholstery Cleaning

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barry R. on JudysBook

7 years ago

11/27/2012, 05:09 AM
Excellent
Excellent results, good price and very friendly!
Ben M. on JudysBook

7 years ago

11/27/2012, 05:05 AM
Excellent
A-1 Red Carpet Cleaning has been doing our carpets for years, i`ve always been impressed with how clean they make our home look. I recommend them to everyone! (In my opinion, they are the best carpet cleaning company in Centennial)
Paul A. on JudysBook

7 years ago

11/27/2012, 03:32 AM
Excellent job
Excellent job, carpet cleaned to my expectation and didn`t take long to do it.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Donald C. on JudysBook

7 years ago

11/27/2012, 00:38 AM
An excellent job
Thank you A-1 Red Carpet Cleaning for coming out at such short notice and sorting out the problem we had with our carpets. Big thank you!
Andrew S. on JudysBook

7 years ago

11/27/2012, 00:17 AM
An excellent job
I don`t think there is a better carpet cleaner than this one in the area. Everything looks so bright and perfect that you can think that it`s an illusion.
John O. on JudysBook

7 years ago

10/26/2012, 14:22 PM
Excellent service!
I`m very satisfied with appearance of all you take care of for me. Today, the fellow who worked here is a fine example-he`s a hard worker who-I just got along with well! I find the deep cleaning with your equipment an awesome improvement on carpet plus upholstery, brightening and bringing everything to a look of newness!
William O. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/26/2012, 04:19 AM
excellent job!
We are happy with your service. Your employees were very courteous and seemed to know what they were doing. House always smells better.
Mark W. on JudysBook

7 years ago

08/13/2012, 10:22 AM
I will gladly recommend them to anyone
To whom it may concern, I am a customer of long standing with A-1 Red Carpet Cleaning. I am always extremely satisfied with their service. I will gladly recommend them to anyone.
Harlan A. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/13/2012, 08:54 AM
They did a great job on our carpets
They did a great job on our carpets. I didn`t have to move heavy furniture, or spend the day away from the house to avoid noxious fumes. The cleaning products smelled good and left the house smelling like a pleasant air freshener, not like chemicals. No crunchy carpet either!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.