Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A-1 Red Carpet - Carpet Cleaners Air Duct Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Air Duct Cleaning|Centennial, CO 80112

6834 S Emporia St, Centennial, CO 80112

(303) 974-7858

https://1stplacecarpet.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(22) · Carpet Cleaning

2225

(303) 690-5990

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services

1703 Whitehall Dr

(303) 469-6666

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Carpet Cleaning

18121 E Hampden Ave

(303) 690-6787

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

7350 E Progress Pl #100

(720) 256-2932
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

1785 N Academy Blvd

(719) 637-0444

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(103) · Carpet Cleaning

1100 Plum Creek Pkwy

(720) 314-0178

2 people are looking at this business

About

Carpet Cleaning Service, Air Duct Cleaning, Water Damage, Carpet Cleaner, Upholstery Cleaning

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
daniel3morgenstern3 on YellowBot

6 years ago

12/15/2015, 03:45 AM
A-1 Red Carpet Cleaning & Water Damage Thank you for providing such a great carpet cleaning service here in Centennial, CO! My husband really liked the results of your work and we are now willing to call you for some carpet cleaning service at our cottage as well.
mikedeegan229 on YellowBot

6 years ago

12/08/2015, 10:37 AM
Water Damage We had some major water damage in our house. The first floor was in a very bad condition. We had to call A-1 Red Carpet Cleaning & Water Damage for some professional help here. Fortunately they had an available crew at that time and they have arrived in 30 minutes. Very good service, the team was great and we appreciate their help here! Thanks a lot guys!
marionsmith3534 on YellowBot

6 years ago

11/13/2015, 01:04 AM
Water Damage Thank God that A-1 Red Carpet Cleaning took care of the water damage that we had not long ago. We had so many damages that we had to call the professionals. We were lucky and they have responded right away. Thank you so much people, you are great!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
David P. on JudysBook

9 years ago

11/27/2012, 13:12 PM
An excellent job A-1 Red Carpet Cleaning repaired our carpet. Excellent job! Will hire them to stretch and clean carpet in the near future.
Danielle S. on JudysBook

9 years ago

11/27/2012, 12:53 PM
An excellent job I couldn’t be more happy with the received from A-1 Red Carpet Cleaning, they arrived on time were very friendly and explained everything before they started. The result were fantastic!
Stan W. on JudysBook

9 years ago

11/27/2012, 12:40 PM
Thanks Carpet was cleaned as quoted. Only thing was that the carpet took much longer to dry than quoted.
Jenn J. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/27/2012, 12:21 PM
Get service! The carpet repair completed by A-1 Red Carpet Cleaning was excellent. The repair person came on time and completed the job quickly. The price was good too!
Stan W. on JudysBook

9 years ago

11/27/2012, 12:12 PM
Quick and easy Showed up on time. The crew worked very hard. They did a great job on stretching the carpet in two rooms.
Mary S. on JudysBook

9 years ago

11/27/2012, 07:29 AM
Excellent An excellent job carried out promptly and professionally. I would be more than happy to recommend A-1 Red Carpet Cleaning to my friends and business colleagues.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.