Logo White
Watch Demo

A-1 Red Carpet - Carpet Cleaners Air Duct Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Home Services|Centennial, CO 80112

6834 S Emporia St, Centennial, CO 80112

(303) 974-7858

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Chosen Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning
5.0
(1) · Home Services

4240 Purple Plum Way

(719) 244-1998

About

Carpet Cleaning Service, Air Duct Cleaning, Water Damage, Carpet Cleaner, Upholstery Cleaning

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
daniel3morgenstern3 on YellowBot

4 years ago

12/15/2015, 03:45 AM
A-1 Red Carpet Cleaning & Water Damage
Thank you for providing such a great carpet cleaning service here in Centennial, CO! My husband really liked the results of your work and we are now willing to call you for some carpet cleaning service at our cottage as well.
mikedeegan229 on YellowBot

4 years ago

12/08/2015, 10:37 AM
Water Damage
We had some major water damage in our house. The first floor was in a very bad condition. We had to call A-1 Red Carpet Cleaning & Water Damage for some professional help here. Fortunately they had an available crew at that time and they have arrived in 30 minutes. Very good service, the team was great and we appreciate their help here! Thanks a lot guys!
marionsmith3534 on YellowBot

4 years ago

11/13/2015, 01:04 AM
Water Damage
Thank God that A-1 Red Carpet Cleaning took care of the water damage that we had not long ago. We had so many damages that we had to call the professionals. We were lucky and they have responded right away. Thank you so much people, you are great!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
David P. on JudysBook

7 years ago

11/27/2012, 13:12 PM
An excellent job
A-1 Red Carpet Cleaning repaired our carpet. Excellent job! Will hire them to stretch and clean carpet in the near future.
Danielle S. on JudysBook

7 years ago

11/27/2012, 12:53 PM
An excellent job
I couldn’t be more happy with the received from A-1 Red Carpet Cleaning, they arrived on time were very friendly and explained everything before they started. The result were fantastic!
Stan W. on JudysBook

7 years ago

11/27/2012, 12:40 PM
Thanks
Carpet was cleaned as quoted. Only thing was that the carpet took much longer to dry than quoted.
Jenn J. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/27/2012, 12:21 PM
Get service!
The carpet repair completed by A-1 Red Carpet Cleaning was excellent. The repair person came on time and completed the job quickly. The price was good too!
Stan W. on JudysBook

7 years ago

11/27/2012, 12:12 PM
Quick and easy
Showed up on time. The crew worked very hard. They did a great job on stretching the carpet in two rooms.
Mary S. on JudysBook

7 years ago

11/27/2012, 07:29 AM
Excellent
An excellent job carried out promptly and professionally. I would be more than happy to recommend A-1 Red Carpet Cleaning to my friends and business colleagues.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.