Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

9round

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
179 reviews
|Health & Medical|Charlotte, NC 28277

16721 Orchard Stone Run STE 120, Ste 120, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 542-9982

https://www.9round.com/locations/nc/charlotte/ballantyne

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

216 S White St

(803) 548-1456
5.0
(6) · Health & Medical

4238

(704) 261-7800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

16405 Northcross Dr Suite E

(704) 892-8584
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

17036 Kenton Dr

(704) 895-2243
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1101B Technology Dr

(704) 763-5164
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

341 Catawba St

(704) 461-8667
About

History Established in 2011. In 2011, owners/operators Mark and Suzi brought 9Round Kickboxing to the extremely health conscious, fitness minded city of Charlotte They chose Charlotte because they believe that "Charlotte is the perfect home for 9Round as we continue to grow and share this cutting edge way of getting fit." The owner/operator couple are a "Dynamic Duo" with a passion for fitness and can regularly be found in the gym helping you achieve your fitness goals. Watch out, because both Mark and Suzi are 2nd Degree Black Belts in Japanese Shotokan Karate! Meet the Manager Jordon S. Manager Jordon "Baby J" Simmons has had a passion for fitness since he was little. A lover of all sports

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
179 reviews
5163
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dee Gerszewski on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 02:01 AM
Trainers are awesome and push you! They will also personally modify any workout to your needs because of arthritis or injuries etc.
Amanda Caroline Beckham on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 18:54 PM
I LOVE 9round ballantyne Mark and Suzuki are the best!!! I always get a kick butt workout with what feels like my family. They always ask me about my family, my life etc... They truly care about my health and well being as a whole!! I will NEVER go to another gym. Plus I have lost 30lbs since starting with them. I went from a lazy couch potato to loving to workout and looking forward to my workouts. I can’t say enough wonderful things about these guys. Thank you FOR EVERYTHING❤️❤️❤️
Tara Hein Sherbert on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 09:59 AM
This location is fabulous. Great trainers, great routines, great equipment. The workout itself is the best workout I have found to date. It carves your stomach muscles like nothing else and you leave feeling physically exhausted but mentally very calm. The flexibility of the workout eliminates the challenge of having to find workout classes that meet hectic schedules. I hesitated on writing this review as I was being a bit self contained by keeping this place my “best kept secret”— but this workout has changed my life- try it!!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Deena Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 17:02 PM
I LOVE THESE WORKOUTS!! Fun, effective & addicting!! The awesome music & passionate trainers make it even better!!
Business Response:

Thank you Deena! We are so happy you found us!

Shantell McElwain on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 01:27 AM
Very good experience!! Will definitely be returning!!
Jack Leonard on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2018, 00:42 AM
Great workouts and friendly trainers
Lou Loudogg Moss on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 16:52 PM
This place is AWESOME!!!!
Harry Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2018, 08:07 AM
mark and Suzi balk treat everyone like family and it is rhe best workout for all round fitness anywhere for people of all ages, I am 70 years of age and people always ask how I look much younger and stay in such good shape, I tell them to go to 9 r and they can find out. thank you 9r Ballantyne for everything, harry
Business Response:

Thank you Harry :)

Na So on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 11:08 AM
loooove this place!! Suzi and Mark are so attentive! And that most definitely makes me feel even more comfortable! And it starts with them down to everyone else that works there! And my friend signed up, too, and is obsessed with the workouts! we love getting that hiit start in the mornings! 🥊🥊
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.