Logo White
Watch Demo

858 Appliance

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Other|San Diego, CA 92105

3701 El Cajon Blvd, San Diego, CA 92105

(858) 277-5426

https://www.858appliance.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(3) · Other

3168 Lionshead Ave Ste B

(760) 543-0220
5.0
(25) · Other

300 Carlsbad Village Dr

(760) 583-2107
5.0
(1) · Other

147 Carey Rd

(760) 722-5717
5.0
(1) · Other

9225 Chesapeake Dr

(858) 279-3301
5.0
(1) · Other

1542 Bridgeview Dr

(619) 694-8319

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

747 N Twin Oaks Valley Rd Ste 17

(760) 744-2288
About

858Appliance offers professional appliance repair services in San Diego. we will respond to your repair needs quickly with quality work done right the first time, large inventory of available parts, affordable service rates and complete satisfaction.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    alexa1970 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    07/05/2013, 11:14 AM
    My AC broke and I called this guys they were great on the phone and very knowledgeable . They showed up on time quickly diagnosed the problem and gave me an estimate , I went online check the price and they were very well priced . The technician had all necessary parts in his vehicle . Fix the issue . Overall very good experience . I would recommend their service .
    judysmyers on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    07/05/2013, 01:03 AM
    No body wishes for anything to break and I honestly was cut of guard , when my washer broke . I am disable retired women. I was afraid of expensive repair charge and I called few places they seemed very dry and didn't care about trying to help me . I came across 858 appliance in Yellow Pages I have been getting for the last 20 years . I called and explained then that I cannot afford costly repair and I am afraid to be overcharged. The gentlemen on the phone was very nice and assured me that they will take care of me . I set up appointment for next day , Alex( technician ) was on time , he was very pleasant and I could see right away he knew what he was doing . He fixed my washer in no time . They gave me an estimate I was very pleased with . The only reason I am writing this review is to say Thank you to people who run their business by taking care of people , not taking advantage of people . I would recommend them to all my friends and family .
    danielsmith007 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    07/04/2013, 10:53 AM
    These guys are EXCELENT!!!!!!!!! I _had_ a refrigerator that would not get cold, but the freezer part worked fine. I called 858Appliance on advice of a friend, and now I'm a happy, and cold, camper. They were on time. They were well prepared. They worked clean. They diagnosed the problem quickly and correctly. They had all the necessary parts on their truck. They were professional in _every_ way. And they were inexpensive. I can't rate them any higher than 5 stars, but they are the best!!!!!!!
    Featured content
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    sherwood1957 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    07/04/2013, 01:39 AM
    I have to tell ya , it's almost impossible to have someone come out on Sunday to fix your fridge . I called few big company's on Saturday and never got a call back so I was facing a pretty major problem in my opinion , after spending $400 for groceries on Friday , not getting anyone to fix my fridge on Saturday I was getting devastated . I called 858 appliance and very nice gentlemen answered the phone assured me that they can help me out , He send a technician to save me . I was very happy with the technician ( can't remember his name ) he identify the problem right away and an hour later my fridge worked like brand new . Thank God !! I was surprised when that afternoon I got a follow up call , from same gentlemen I spoke earlier in a day . He made sure I was happy with the service and I didn't have any questions . I guess there still is company's out there who care about their clients . They got my business for life .
    eric.smith.906 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    07/03/2013, 03:01 AM
    I had a fridge that stopped making ice for me, and unfortunately my warranty was expired. This was the first place I called and boy am I glad I did. I had the technician out to my place the same day with parts that were broken. The technician's name was Steve he was extremely knowledgeable. I wish all companies were more like this one.
    marjess on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    06/28/2013, 04:01 AM
    I would recommend this company over and over again. When a company takes the time to explain to people that do not know anything about appliances it goes a long way. Great price and good service. Thanks guys
    mrjohnson775532 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    06/27/2013, 04:42 AM
    Honest guys no gimmicks my refrigerator stopped cooling technician was very experienced and upfront diagnosed my problem in less then 10 minutes. All it was a bad fan and needed condenser cleaning and total damage of $229 which sounds fair.Most importantly they came out on time as promised by dispatcher and worked very clean and fast.
    alejandro.serrano.3557 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    06/27/2013, 03:41 AM
    I am glad I used 858 appliance as soon as i called them they were very professional from scheduling my repair for my refrigerator all the way through diagnosing and repairing my fridge.The reason i took time to write this review is they actually called me after 2 days to make sure everything was fine and sound I was surprised.I thought most companies this days all they care is to get paid and go to next job.This guys are for sure different.I will use and recommend them again.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.