Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

6YCLE

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
84 reviews
|Gyms|Pittsburgh, PA 15203

2200 E Carson St, Pittsburgh, PA 15203

(412) 770-6798

https://6ycle.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(83) · Recreation

3117 Penn Ave

(412) 391-0100

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(301) · Gyms

5001 Curry Rd #1

(412) 653-4552

2 people are looking at this business

About

6YCLE is a spinning studio bringing you modern day and age workouts with an experience you will not forget. We are the ONLY spinning studio in Pittsburgh offering signature hybrid classes. Our 60 and 45 minute high intensity classes will give you the workout of a lifetime. The instructors of 6YCLE are dedicated to giving our spinners a unique and exciting class, while the satisfaction of booty building and calorie burning. 6YCLE is the next generation of spinning, and we can't wait for you to join! Contact us at jessica@6ycle.com or taylor@6ycle.com for inquiries, questions, or if you are interested in joining our team. Let the weight loss and tone up begin!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
84 reviews
553
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 28 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindsay Hadlock on Facebook

3 months ago

07/16/2020, 06:48 AM
Customers of this business are gathering outside of the business and all over Carson and surrounding 22nd St mask-less during global pandemic despite governor’s orders to wear masks in all public spaces. Gross.
Business Response:

Hi Lindsay! We require each and every single client to wear a mask upon entering and inside the studio- they do not enter without a mask. We apologize as we cannot speak for what anyone does outside of the studio. Thank you for the feedback.

Ben Zimmerman on Facebook

9 months ago

01/17/2020, 07:44 AM
6ycle was the best experience I have had working out! I lost 20 plus pounds and met and made a ton of new people and friends. I love the studio 🤘🏼🤙🏼
Matthew Morelli on Facebook

9 months ago

01/06/2020, 10:54 AM
Awesome first class with Dave Thomas! Savage 60 is where it’s at!!
Featured content
Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jessica Simms on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2019, 05:49 AM
Best studio ever!
Johanna Patrice on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2019, 10:44 AM
6ycle is the place for fun, energetic sweat sessions. When I first took a class at the Southside location I was nervous. I remember thinking to myself, “what if I look like an idiot?” And the truth of the matter is none of that mattered for several reasons. 1. The hype through these classes is unmatched and every instructor radiates positivity 2. Its a blackout studio so no one sees you dying in the back (or front) 3. The music is amazing 4. You have choreo on the bikes, it’s like dancing meets cycling 5. Once you take one class you won’t want to stop—the instructors push you and help you get through your challenges and get to your breakthroughs. 6ycle is family and we have a hell of a time here.
Dakota Davidson on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2019, 10:15 AM
I only completed my second class but so far I absolutely love it! The instructors are great and it makes my mornings absolutely perfect. I love how much energy the instructors have.
Michelle Talarico on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2019, 07:19 AM
This place is awesome! It’s a fun workout and cool atmosphere. I’ve only done the 45min and 60min class but can’t wait to try the other classes as well!
Maggie Addell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2019, 00:35 AM
I CANNOT rave about 6ycle enough! I have always hated working out, and I was very intimidated about trying out a spinning class. I felt comfortable and welcomed from day one. The instructors are kind, enthusiastic, and very knowledgeable. I have so far lost seven pounds!!!!
Kat Russin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2019, 01:30 AM
I was so intimidated by cycling and I’m so happy I was convinced to try it out. This place is awesome, killer workouts, and wonderful instructors. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.