Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

64 Highland Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
188 reviews
|General Dentistry|Worcester, MA 01609 United States

64 Highland St, Worcester, MA 01609 United States

(508) 926-8660

https://www.64highlandental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

55 Main St Ste 1

(508) 872-3200
5.0
(4) · Dentists

12 Prospect St

(508) 234-8107
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

209 Harvard St # 206

(617) 277-0180
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

223 Chief Justice Cushing Hwy

(781) 383-9393
5.0
(1) · Dental

10 Winthrop St

(508) 756-0990
5.0
(177) · General Dentistry

247 Mill St

(508) 752-6619
About

Cleanings and Examinations, Crowns/Bridges, Dentures/Partials, Extractions, Fillings, Root Canals, Teeth Whitening, Periodontal Treatment, Porcelain Veneers, Invisalign

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
188 reviews
5163
  
43
  
32
  
24
  
115
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mohan D. review for 64 Highland Dental
Mohan D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/01/2019, 01:06 AM
excellent
Anonymous review for 64 Highland Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 18:46 PM
always is a pleasure go to see my dentist & my hygienist, they are very kind & professionals. also i love the front desk staff very friendly and professionals. Office always clean & nice decorated. Claudio
Marvin G. review for 64 Highland Dental
Marvin G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 12:23 PM
i love this place, staff are very friendly always smile at you, Dr. are so nice, they have everything there General Doctor, Endodontic Doctor & Oral Surgeon Doctor, i have everything i need in one place. so happy to find then on Google.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Anonymous review for 64 Highland Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 11:55 AM
always i was so scare to the dentist, always i was cancel my appointments until i found this office from my co-worker she and her family go there, i am so happy with my Doctor he explain very well my treatment and so kind with me because i afraid to needles. CJ
LINDA W. review for 64 Highland Dental
LINDA W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 04:55 AM
WHEN THERE WITH MY HUSBAND WITHOUT APPOINTMENT MY HUSBAND WAS UNDER A LOT OF PAIN, THEY MAKE TO US VERY EASY THE PROCESS AND SEE MY HUSBAND IN 10 MINUTES. DR. PATEL & STAFF VERY NICE AND PROFESSIONAL, I WILL RECOMMEND MY FAMILY & FRIENDS GO THERE. THANK YOU GUYS. LINDA WOOD
Zaza S. review for 64 Highland Dental
Zaza S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/25/2019, 06:20 AM
The staff were excellent, and my teeth feel really clean!
Anonymous review for 64 Highland Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/27/2019, 05:34 AM
Actually the entire staff is top rate! I’ve been going to 64 dental for several years and have never had anything but a pleasant experience. I have recommended 64 Dental to everyone I know. Give them a try you won’t regret it!
Laurie D. review for 64 Highland Dental
Laurie D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/13/2019, 06:19 AM
Everyone in the office was very friendly and professional. This is an office that will be highly recommended!
Erin R. review for 64 Highland Dental
Erin R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/13/2019, 03:12 AM
Great, friendly service. Everyone was on time and courteous.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.