Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

64 Highland Dental

4.5
Get directions

About this business

Cleanings and Examinations, Crowns/Bridges, Dentures/Partials, Extractions, Fillings, Root Canals, Teeth Whitening, Periodontal Treatment, Porcelain Veneers, Invisalign 

Location details

64 Highland St, Worcester, MA, 01609, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.5209 reviews
5
179
4
3
3
2
2
5
1
19
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Mohan D.'s profile image
4 years ago

excellent 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

always is a pleasure go to see my dentist & my hygienist, they are very kind & professionals. also i love the front desk staff very friendly and professionals. Office always clean & nice decorated. Claudio 

Marvin G.'s profile image
4 years ago

i love this place, staff are very friendly always smile at you, Dr. are so nice, they have everything there General Doctor, Endodontic Doctor & Oral Surgeon Doctor, i have everything i need in one place. so happy to find then on Google. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

always i was so scare to the dentist, always i was cancel my appointments until i found this office from my co-worker she and her family go there, i am so happy with my Doctor he explain very well my treatment and so kind with me because i afraid to needles. CJ 

LINDA W.'s profile image
4 years ago

WHEN THERE WITH MY HUSBAND WITHOUT APPOINTMENT MY HUSBAND WAS UNDER A LOT OF PAIN, THEY MAKE TO US VERY EASY THE PROCESS AND SEE MY HUSBAND IN 10 MINUTES. DR. PATEL & STAFF VERY NICE AND PROFESSIONAL, I WILL RECOMMEND MY FAMILY & FRIENDS GO THERE. THANK YOU GUYS. LINDA WOOD 

Zaza S.'s profile image
4 years ago

The staff were excellent, and my teeth feel really clean! 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

Actually the entire staff is top rate! I’ve been going to 64 dental for several years and have never had anything but a pleasant experience. I have recommended 64 Dental to everyone I know. Give them a try you won’t regret it! 

Laurie D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Everyone in the office was very friendly and professional. This is an office that will be highly recommended! 

Erin R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great, friendly service. Everyone was on time and courteous. 

Frequently asked questions about 64 Highland Dental

How is 64 Highland Dental rated?

64 Highland Dental has a 4.5 star rating with 209 reviews. 

When is 64 Highland Dental open?

64 Highland Dental is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.